Launch in new window

The Bats - Electric Sea View

You are here

The Audible World with Dan, Andrew & Jason

Latest playlist • View all

Kurt Scwitters - Jaap Blonk
Martin Creed - 1-100
Martin Creed - Fuck Off
Giacinto Scelsi - Canti del Capricorni
John Cousins - Say
Jonny Marks - Radical Spirit
Steve Reich - Pendulum Music
The Caretaker - An Empty Bliss Beyond ThisWorld
Louise Bourgeos - Otte
Nam June Paik - Klavier Integrale
Anea Lockwood - Deep water gong

Latest bCasts • View all

The Audible World: November 1, 2020

The Audible World: November 1, 2020.mp3 mp3, 221.4 MB
Sun 1 Nov 2020

Barkin Sertkaya and Kevin Kim

The Audible World: Sunday, October 18th, 2020

The Audible World: Sunday, October 18th, 2020.mp3 mp3, 219.4 MB
Sun 18 Oct 2020

Eastern europe etc with Andrew

The Audible World: Sunday September 20, 2020

The Audible World: Sunday September 20, 2020.mp3 mp3, 218.16 MB
Sun 20 Sep 2020

Te reo with Lidu Gong

https://www.newshub.co.nz/home/new-zealand/2019/02/chinese-man-to-translate-kapa-haka-festival-s-te-reo-maori-into-mandarin.html

The Audible World: Sunday. August 31, 2020

The Audible World: Sunday. August 31, 2020.mp3 mp3, 223.13 MB
Sun 30 Aug 2020

Festival season, Siberian Turkic socal media, Social music, Tuva

The Audible World: Sunday, August 23, 2020

The Audible World: Sunday, August 23, 2020.mp3 mp3, 209.8 MB
Sun 23 Aug 2020

Around the world with Andrew

The Audible World: Sunday August 16, 2020

Audible_World_160820_2100.mp3 mp3, 231.3 MB
Sun 16 Aug 2020

b&f bowlkut challenge