Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Two To Four With Conor: November 17th, 2017

Animal Collective - Goalkeeper
Battle Tapes - Feel The Same
Sampa The Great - Bye River
Teenager - Good Together
Wire - Twelve Times You
Vince Staples - Norf Norf
Thousand Island - Desert
Roy Irwin - King Of Pop
Tame Impala - Reality In Motion (Gum Remix)
Cut Copy - So Haunted
Badbadnotgood - Confessions Pt. III (feat. Colin Stetson)
Jack White - Lazaretto
Filter - Hey Man, Nice Shot
Polyester - Different for a Boy
Alien Weaponry - Raupatu
LIPS - Everything To Me
John Cooper Clarke - 23
For the Girl Who Has Everything - Wet Lip Hope
Blue For Noon - Diane
Anderson .Paak - Miss Right
Dion Lunadon - Fire
Arthur Ahbez - The Painters Portrait (Part 2)