Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet 12 July 2020

Jubt and Dusty holding it down.

Airto - Return to forever
Johnny Lytle - Kevin Devin
Greg Foat - Symphonie Pacifique
Michael Kiwanuka - Tell Me A Tale
The Majestics - Key To Love
Odyssey - Inside Out (Al Kent Edit)
Melba Moore - Love's comin at ya
Montana Sextet - Heavy Vibes
candido - Thousand Finger Man
Ramsey Lewis - Sun Goddess
Brief Encounters - Just For Love
Ely Camarjo - Taieras
Banda Black Rio - Subinaro o morra
Ennio Morricone - Svolta definitiva
OT Skyes - Stone Crush on you
Split Decision Band - Watchin' Out
Darondo - Didn't I
cloud one - Dust to dust
George Benson - Nature Boy
Archie Bell & the Drells - Don't let love get you down
Timmy Thomas - Africano
Deodato - Whistle Bump
Tom Sanders - I'll Get ToThat
Jax Transit Authority - Life Is A Miracle
Tom Sanders - I'll get to that
Barry White - Call me baby
Xena - On the upside`
B, B & Q Band - Starlette
Gwen Guthrie - 90% of Me is you
Prince - Sign O the Times
Thundercat - Dragonball Durag
Love Committee - Just aslong as I've got you
Darondo - How I got over
Brief Encounters - We want to play for you
Silk Satin & Silk - Always