Launch in new window

Stinky Jim - Frying Symbols

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam: October 31, 2020

This week's show featured new music from De La Soul, Gorillaz, Elvis Costello, Black Country, New Road and more. 

The Isley Brothers - I'll Do It All for You
Mourn - Stay There
Ian Isiah - N.U.T.S.
De La Soul - Remove 45 (feat. Chuck D, Talib Kweli, and Pharoahe Monch)
Imugi - Reflections
Gorillaz - Opium (feat. EARTHGANG)
Fat Freddy's Drop - Russia
The Phoenix Foundation - All In An Afternoon
Troy Kingi - Good Love
Julia Holter - So Humble the Afternoon
Black Country, New Road - Science Fair
Moodymann - Cotton 4 Daze
HIGH HOOPS - Music Sounds Better With You
Pet Shop Boys - Heart
Amamelia - Dancing MMMM
Silicon - Burning Sugar
Tame Impala - Instant Destiny
Thee Golden Geese - Ghosts
Elvis Costello - No Flag
The Style Council - Life at a Top Peoples Health Farm (Um & Argh Remix)
Dead Famous People - Safe and Sound
Car Seat Headrest - 1937 State Power
The Black Keys - Next Girl
The Rolling Stones - Dead Flowers (Alternate Version)
The Pogues - The Sunnyside Of The Street
Machinedrum - Kane Train feat. Freddie Gibbs