Launch in new window

Wolf People - Night Witch

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam: November 21, 2020

This week's show featured new music from Dera Meelan & DeadForest, Na Noise, Shame and more. 

The Libertines - Death On the Stairs
Parquet Courts - Hey Bug
the doors - The Wasp
Alex Cameron - Far From Born Again
Reb Fountain - Hey Mom
Prince - Jam of the Year
Stevie Wonder - Contusion
chic - Soup for One
Soaked Oats - Coming Up
New Order - Vanishing Point
Dera Meelan & DeadForest - Silver Spoon feat. Church & AP
Denzel Curry - RICKY
The Ferrets - She Was Unkinds
SoccerPractise - Matariki
Mort Garson - Cathedral of Pleasure
The Rolling Stones - Lies
Arctic Monkeys - Hold On, We're Going Home
Gregor - Love Echoes Loud
The Black Keys - Everlasting Light
The Commitments - Grits Ain't Groceries
Troy Kingi - Chronophobic Disco
David Bowie - Sound and Vision
Na Noise - Waiting For You
Shame - Water in the Well
Risera - Focus On Me
Bored Lord - where would i be