Launch in new window

Tiny Ruins - The Crab / Waterbaby

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam: March 30, 2019

This week's show features new music from Foxygen, Wallows, GoldLink, Church & AP, and a track from the newly released "lost" Marvin Gaye album "You're The Man." Sam also pays tribute to singer-songwriter Scott Walker who died last week. 

Lord Echo - Thinking Of You
Floral Shirt - Monday
Primal Scream - Gentle Tuesday
Nirvana - In Bloom
Radiohead - I Might Be Wrong
Solange - Almeda
Marvin Gaye - The World Is Rated X
Prince - D.M.S.R. (live)
Finn Andrews - A Shot Through The Heart (Then Down In Flames)
Avey Tare - Eyes On Eyes
Mermaidens - You Maintain The Stain
Foxygen - Face the Facts
Wallows - Ice Cold Pool
Scott Walker - Mathilde
IMPORT4NT - Call Failure
Dateline - If You Want It
Chicano Batman & Caloncho - Corazon De Roca
Repairs - Thanks for the Advice
Clever Austin - You Are All You Need (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
GoldLink - Love 3rd (feat. Andre 3000, Matt Martians & Steve Lacy)
Church & AP - Bank
The Comet Is Coming - Super Zodiac
The Style Council - Everybody's On the Run
Groove Armada - Suntoucher
Kiwi Jr. - Nothing Changes
Tierra Whack - Unemployed