Launch in new window

Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros - Coma Girl

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam: August 22, 2020

This week's show featured new music from Imugi, Kraak & Smaak, and Alex Cameron. Sam also dives further into the upcoming reissue of Prince's "Sign O' The Times." 

Primal Scream - Come Together
Kraak & Smaak - In Plain Sight (feat. Ivar) [Rodney Hunter Extended Remix]
Sade - Never As Good As The First Time
D'Angelo - Ain't That Easy
Elvis Costello & The Attractions - You'll Never Be A Man
The Coral - Goodbye
The Byrds - You Won't Have To Cry
The Beths - Fall At Your Feet
Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - The Steady Heart
Bailterspace - Delta
Babyfather - MANNA feat. John Glacier & Vegyn
Vanessa Worm - Tiny Revolutions
VHOOR - Perninha
The Bats - North By North
Divide and Dissolve - RVR
Alex Cameron - Miami Memory (demo)
Tame Impala - Cause I'm a Man
Everything But The Girl - Single
Prince - Witness 4 The Prosecution (Version 2)
Frank Ocean - Forrest Gump
Average Rap Band - El Eh
imugi 이무기 - Somebody Else
Baby Zionov - Sudoku Class feat. Chansey
k m t p - Smile and Wave
IDLES - Model Village
Midnight Riders Meets Naram Rhythm Section - She's Gone Away
Caribou - New Jade
Moodymann - Do Wrong
Sadistics - The Tokyo Taste