Launch in new window

John Carroll Kirby - Dawn of New Day feat. Laraaji

You are here

The Rhythm Selection: 8th June, 2020

Studio One Singles

Judah Eskender Tafari - Danger In Your Eyes
Zoot Simms - African Challenge
The Cables - What Kind Of World
The Heptones - Equal Rights
Brentford Disco Set - Feel Like Jumping (Part 2)
John Holt - Anywhere
Delroy Wilson - Run Run
Freddie McKay - My True Love
Jackie Mittoo - Hot Milk
The Jail Breakers - Work It Up
Duke Morgan - Lick It Back
The Consumates - What Is It
Brentford All Stars - Moon Ride
The Ethiopians - Monkey Money
Sound Dimension - Mojo Rocksteady
The Supertones - Shirley
Al Campbell - Take A Ride
The Heptones - Be A Man
Jackie Mittoo - Clean Up
Larry & Alvin - Your Love
The Classics - Stick Together
The Abyssinians - Declaration Of Rights
Vin Gordon - Red Blood
Lloyd Forrest - Where It's At
Burning Spear - Call On You
Cornel Campbell - Stars
Cedric Im Brooks - Power To The People
The Gladiators - Tribulation
Ernest Ranglin - Surfin'
George Philip - One One
Dub Specialist - Banana Walk
Jackie Mittoo - Totally Together