Launch in new window

Baitercell and Timmy Schumacher - The Wall Of Bass Technique (ft Mareko)

You are here

The One To Four with Gin: May 21, 2019

Aotearoa Music Special to mark NZ Music Month.

Emily Riordan - Angel
Callan Vincent - Wonk
Fiend X - Bluey Track
Sollem Den - Rayon Dreams
Flex Webster - To Be Free
Professor Dynamite - Danger Funk
Fiend X - Rhythm for Jim
Dub Asylum - French Letter
Earl Cunningham - War in the City (Prod: Naram)
Ranking Ann - Jealous Man (Prod: Naram)
Average Rap Band - El Sol
Tipene - Nanny's House feat: Tyna
Naram - Jealous Version
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - SB-06 Pt. VI
Alphabethead - Eyes Of Nothing
Shiraz & LSJ - On God [Mapili Remix]
Ounce - Dead Mirror
Te Huhu - Strong Arm of the Law
Lucky Boy^ - Get Your Shit Together
namesake - Lavender
Aldous Harding - Weight of The Planets
Créme Jéan - Astrology Ace
Bailey Wiley - Zaddy
Diggy Dupé - The Hill
Fanau Spa - Breakfast
The Echo Ohs - Fool
Orchestra Of Spheres - Koudede
The Naenae Express - Vegetables
Blush Juliet - Slide Into View
Jordan Rakei - Nerve [Ross From Friends Remix]
SideKickNick - You Can Now, Fly
Beastwars - Raise the Sword
Earth Tongue - Microscopic God
Surf Friends - Chance
Transistor - Waiting To Be Free
Blair Parkes - Heavy Lifting
IMPORT4NT - Call Failure