Launch in new window

Angel Olsen - All Mirrors

You are here

The Monday Mixtape with Sam: February 11, 2019

This week's show featured new music from James Blake, Sharon Van Etten, and a new track from a lost Marvin Gaye record that is finally set for release. 

Vera Ellen - The Language of Flowers
A Tribe Called Quest - The Space Program
Outkast - Red Velvet
Kendrick Lamar - untitled 06 | 06.30.2014.
Miss June - Anxiety On Repeat
Charlotte Adigéry - High Lights
James Blake - Barefoot In The Park feat. ROSALÍA
Arctic Monkeys - Star Treatment
Laura Nyro - Lu
Marvin Gaye - My Last Chance (SalaAM ReMi Remix)
Sharon Van Etten - No One's Easy To Love
Traffic - The Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys
Francisca Griffin - stardust
Surf Friends - Keep Me On
Ride - Vapour Trail
Bobby Caldwell & Jack Splash - Game Over (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
The Who - Eminence Front
kanye west - Paranoid (feat. Mr. Hudson)
Coco Solid - Vailima [Prod. Jizmatron]
IMPORT4NT - When You Cry
The Style Council - Shout To The Top!
Swidt - Alfred & Church (Live at The Onehunga Community Centre 28/06/17)
Gary Clark Jr. - I Walk Alone
Humble Pie - I'm Ready
Beat Rhythm Fashion - Hard as Hell