Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The 95bFM Kids' Show - 13 May 2018

Ever wanted a very detailed description of the Log Flume ride at Rainbow's End?

We listened to lots of songs from the 2018 NZ Children's Music Awards CD, which you can download here. Congratulations to the winners, Levity Beet, The Moe Show and Craig Smith! We'll listen to more soon.

Roald Dahl - Charlie & the Chocolate Factory (Chapters 13 - 18)
Eddie Spaghetti - Wake Up, Wake Up
Egad Mildred - Allis the Little Tractor
The Moe Show - Another Year of You
Mike Phirman - Cat Cat Frog Frog
Craig Smith - The Scariest Thing in the Garden
Ruth Krauss - The Carrot Seed
Art Gilmore - Diana and The Golden Apples
Mr Roberelli - Better to be Stationery
Kath Bee & Suzy Cato - Sprinkle A Little Sunshine
Anika Moa - The Witch of Maketu
Eardrops - Kuri
Little City Critters - I'm not afraid of the dark
Devo - Whip It