Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Morning Vice with Doc Sportello: August 7, 2021

Ahmad Jamal - Soul Girl
Lonnie Liston Smith and the Cosmic Echoes - Astral Travelling
Don Raike - The Ritual of the Cobra
Dr. John - I Walk on Guilded Splinters
Camayenne Sofa - Wayakangai
Cyril Diaz & His Orchestra - Tabu
Geoff & Maria Muldaur - Brazil
O.V. Wright - Everybody Knows (The River Song)
Maxine Funke - Lucky Penny
Reb Fountain - Don't You Know Who I Am
Bartosz Machyna - Ashtrays
Garrett & DaM-FunK - Chasing the Clouds Away
Shuggie Otis - Island Letter
Blue Gas - Shadows From Nowhere
Cleo McNett - Snap
Young Tiger - Calypso Be
Aston Family Man Barrett & The Wailers - Cell Block 11
Carlton and the Shoes - Let Me Love You (12" Discomix)
Blyk & Loy D' Tchutchi - Mandamento de Deus
Gordon Koang - Disco
Gboyega Adelaja - Colourful Environment
Alec Khaoli - Crosslines