Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Psychic Glands: 20 February, 2020

Brunhild Ferrari & Jim O'Rourke - Tranquilies Impatiences
Shasta Cults - Prologue
Corey Fuller + Break Ensemble - A Hymn For The Broken
Ivar Grydeland & Henry Kaiser - Spitsbergen
Zachary Hay - Untitled 3
Ameel Brecht - Ghost Tropic End Titles
Sarah Louise, Sally Anne Morgan & Kryssi B - Emerald Ash
Lard Free - Livarot Respiration
Two Daughters - Sad Horizons
Nivhek - Walking in a spiral towards the house (Side D)
Mary Halvorson, John Dietrich - Lace Cap
Kirk Barley - Bleached
Jason McMahon - Big Earth
Lake Mary & the Ranch Family Band - Sweet Midwester
Erlend Apneseth - Du fallande jord
El Conejo - Cigarras & Mariposas