Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Jukebox Parlour: May 15, 2020

Peaches - Fuck the Pain Away
Azealia Banks - The Big Big Beat
Tekno, Lord Afrixana, Mr Eazi, Yemi Alade - DON'T JEALOUS ME
Vince Staples - Loca
Sampa The Great - Final Form
Phil Manzanera & Brian Eno - TNK (Tomorrow Never Knows)
Brainiac - Nothing Ever Changes
Muckhole - Not Like You
Sonic Youth - Kool Thing
Wild Flag - Romance
The Sound - I Can't Escape Myself
SoccerPractise - I Was Screaming
Orange Goblin - Scorpionica
Matthew Dear - You Put a Smell On Me
Sault - Up All Night
Grace Jones - If You Wanna Be My Lover
ESG - Step Off
Robyn - Dancing On My Own
The Verlaines - Death and the Maiden
Shaft - The Downhill Racer
The Boxcar Rattle - Hallucinogens
Die! Die! Die! - Auckland is Burning
Mitski - Geyser
Fiona Apple - Heavy Balloon
Lana del Rey - Blue Jeans
Sylvan Esso - Frequency
Sandro Perri - In Another Life