Launch in new window

Malcolm McLaren - Buffalo Gals (scratch)

You are here

Jukebox Parlour: August 15, 2020

The Breeders - Cannonball
Pixies - Wave of mutilation
The Reduction Agents - Waiting For Your Love
Angel Olsen - Shut Up Kiss Me
The Body Electric - Pulsing
LCD Soundsystem - No Love Lost
Suburban Reptiles - Saturday Night Stay At Home
Butthole Surfers - Shit Like That
Arctic Monkeys - When The Sun Goes Down
My Bloody Valentine - Only Shallow
Jeff Buckley - Dream Brother
Chemical Brothers - Let Forever Be
Jeff Buckley - Dream Brother
The Clean - Point That Thing Somewhere Else
The Adults - A Part Of Me
Silver Apples - Gypsy Love
Nirvana - On A Plain
The Walkmen - The Rat
Silver Apples - Gypsy Love
The Horrors - I Can See Through You
Silver Apples - Whirly-Bird
Superette - Saskatchewan
Iggy Pop - Mask
Chemical Brothers - Let Forever Be
Curve - Horror Head
African Head Charge - Heading To Glory
Disasteradio - Oh Yeah
Straitjacket Fits - Headwind
The Gordons - Machine Song
Dinosaur Jr - Feel The Pain
A.A.L. [Against All Logic] - Fantasy