Launch in new window

Fatcat & Fishface - The Wreck of the Diddley

You are here

Coldcut Solid Steel: Saturday January 13, 2018

Future Sound Of London - It's My Mind That Works
Conan O'Donnell - Multi Planet Lounge
Frankie Bones - Techno Bass
Altstadt Echo - The Necessary Facade
Frederik Bekkaasen - Shroud
Gesloten Cirkel - Perron
Platform - Deafening Silence
Neil Landstrumm - Sahara
Lucy - Cannon Fodder (DJ Sotofett remix)
Heiko Laux - Re-Televised 2
K-Hand - Boiler Room Teaser
Darko Esser - Light The Fuse
3 Phase - Dog Days
Heckmann - A Certain Age
Tricky Disco - Tricky Disco
Cristian Vogel - Sarcastically Tempered Powers
JK Flesh - Bullied by Love
Insider - D.R.E.A.M.S
Hector Oaks - Wasted Brains
Prostitutes - Albion Remains
Talker - Snub Nose (Broken English Club remix)
Second Storey - Ajunlei 8 (The Exaltics remix)
BLD - Before Deep (Freddy Fresh remix)
Subhead - Hard Interview (Di_Indicator remix)
Volruptus - Alien Transmission
Bytecon - I-Worm Intruder
Cassegrain - Trappist (The Mover remix)
The Dexorcist - Rubba Dub (De.exe ft. Krude remix)
Photek - The Third Sequence
Daniel Andréasson - Komfort