Launch in new window

Marlon Williams - Don’t Go Back

You are here

Border Radio with Kirsten Warner, August 14, 2022

Tonight there's a guest on Border Radio, Matt Joe Gow. He's been touring New Zealand and will play in Auckland this week. 

Tom Paxton, Cathy Fink, Marcy Marxer - Since You
Johnny Adams - Georgia Morning Dew
Aretha Franklin - The Weight
Wilbert Harrison - Let's Work Together
Patty Griffin - Get Lucky
Otis Clay - Trying To Live My Life Without You
Barbara Keith - Detroit or Buffalo
Taj Mahal - Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes
Memphis Minnie & Kansas Joe - Evil Devil Woman Blues
Alvin Robinson - I'm Just a Downhome Girl
CharlesBradley/Menahan Street Band - Heart of Gold
Pops Staples - Friendship
Doc and Merle Watson - Summertime
Matt Joe Gow - Sweet Collapse
Matt Joe Gow - Till My Whole Heart Bursts
Vieux Farka Toure - Be Together
The Ronettes - Be My Baby
Marvin Gaye - Lets Get It On
Kelsey Waldon - Sweet Little Girl
Lucinda Williams - Doors of Heaven
Mink DeVille - Shook Up Girl
Tom Waits - Way Down In the Hole
Charley Crockett - Welcome to Hard Times
Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine