Launch in new window

Courtney Barnett & Phoebe Bridgers - Everything Is Free [Gillian Welch Cover - Live at Newport Folk Festival 2020]

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

Spend Wednesday afternoon delving into the ether, carried along by your afternoon-selector Bridge. Featuring Play It Out, when Bridge plays out three separate tracks from an album that has caught their attention. And The Emotional Request, when listeners message in an emotion the are in need of, and Bridge responds with a track.

The One to Four with Bridge

Bridge 1-4 14-06.mp3 mp3, 329.59 MB
Wed 14 Jun 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 31 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 31 May 2017 The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 31 May 2017, 326.85 MB
Wed 31 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 24 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 24 May 2017 The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 24 May 2017, 322.1 MB
Wed 24 May 2017

Featuring an sda1 takeover in the final hour ~

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 17 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 17 May 2017 The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 17 May 2017, 315.02 MB
Wed 17 May 2017

Featuring a chat with .hans. at the 2pm hour ~!

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 10 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 10 May 2017 The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 10 May 2017, 322.43 MB
Wed 10 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 3 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 3 May 2017 The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 3 May 2017, 319.22 MB
Wed 3 May 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 26 April 2017

The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 26 April 2017 The One To Four With Bridge, Weds 26 April 2017, 324.41 MB
Wed 26 Apr 2017

The One To Four with Bridge: Wednesday April 5, 2017

The One To Four with Bridge: Wednesday April 5, 2017 The One To Four with Bridge: Wednesday April 5, 2017, 316.85 MB
Wed 5 Apr 2017

The One To Four with Bridge: Wednesday March 29, 2017

The One To Four with Bridge: Wednesday March 29, 2017 The One To Four with Bridge: Wednesday March 29, 2017, 322.55 MB
Wed 29 Mar 2017