Launch in new window

New Order - Blue Monday

You are here

The 95bFM Small Top Ten

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Che: Wednesday August 5, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Che: Wednesday August 5, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Che: Wednesday August 5, 2020, 67.99 MB
Wed 5 Aug 2020

Amelia is joined by Che aka bb gurl aka Mallshopper for a conclusive list of the best of the best anime of all time PERIOD. But none of that Shonen nonsense - the good stuff.

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Annabel: Wednesday July 22, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Annabel: Wednesday July 22, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Annabel: Wednesday July 22, 2020, 86.22 MB
Wed 22 Jul 2020

Amelia is joined by Annabel from 95bFM Wednesday Morning Glory and music video production luminaries Sports Team to chat about Annabel's best ever jobs. Sadly, she forgets to mention the time she was in a flash mob.

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Hospital Sports: Wednesday July 8, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Hospital Sports: Wednesday July 8, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Hospital Sports: Wednesday July 8, 2020, 70.42 MB
Wed 8 Jul 2020

Amelia is joined by Nick and Danny from Hospital Sports for a dive into the surreal Scottish world of Limmy's Show.

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Jess: Wednesday July 1, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Jess: Wednesday July 1, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Jess: Wednesday July 1, 2020, 56.24 MB
Wed 1 Jul 2020

 Amelia is joined by 95bFM Totally Wired host Jess Fu for an eye widening discussion about which "vegetables" are actually fruits.

If any of issues highlighed in this episode affect you personally, help is available.

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Joë: Wednesday June 24, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Joë: Wednesday June 24, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Joë: Wednesday June 24, 2020, 71.16 MB
Wed 24 Jun 2020

Amelia is joined by Joë Problemo from The Elegant World for a heated discussion on the Top Ten Fictional Planets.

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Sam Harmony: Wednesday March 11, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Sam Harmony: Wednesday March 11, 2019 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Sam Harmony: Wednesday March 11, 2019, 69.06 MB
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Amelia is joined by man on the scene, top DJ, and Platonic Retreater, Sam Harmony.

This week's topic: definitive best Whittakers Family Size flavours.

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Louisa: Wednesday March 4, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Louisa: Wednesday March 4, 2019 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Louisa: Wednesday March 4, 2019, 69.76 MB
Wed 4 Mar 2020

Amelia is joined by shredder, flavoured tuna advocate, and teenage dirtbag, Louisa Nicklin.

 

Tonight's topic: Toppings to add pizzazz to toast

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Joel: Wednesday February 26, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Joel: Wednesday February 26, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Joel: Wednesday February 26, 2020, 71.96 MB
Wed 26 Feb 2020

Amelia is joined by Sky Denier, Gone Gone Goner, and aspiring Eisbär, Joel.

 

Tonight's topic: Personal injuries

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Stevie: Wednesday February 19, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Stevie: Wednesday February 19, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Stevie: Wednesday February 19, 2020, 50.95 MB
Wed 19 Feb 2020

Amelia is joined by music journalist, prodigal Aucklander, and international culinary enthusiast, Stevie.

 

Tonight's topic: Aubergine recipes

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Steph: Wednesday February 12, 2020

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Steph: Wednesday February 12, 2020 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Steph: Wednesday February 12, 2020, 51.48 MB
Wed 12 Feb 2020

Amelia is joined by guitar hero, Keanu stan, and real scientist, Steph.

 

Tonight's topic: Fanfic tropes that need to die