Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 18, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 18, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 245.01 MB
Tue 18 Jan 2022

Villainous vibery for loose limbed largesse larceny, slap on the bracelets, games up guv.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 11th, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 11th, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 243.5 MB
Tue 11 Jan 2022

Royal flush rhythms and all stereo suites, the full pack.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 4, 2022

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 4, 2022 .mp3 mp3, 241.6 MB
Tue 4 Jan 2022

New year's greetings and ear beatings, strictly 2022 good for you....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 28, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 28, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 247.04 MB
Tue 28 Dec 2021

A year ending dubstravaganza with an hour of the late and loved Robbie Shakespeare amongst 3 hours of versioneering, old and new. Thanks very much for your ears and attention in 2021 see you in 2022, stay safe.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 21, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 21, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 251.23 MB
Tue 21 Dec 2021

Penultimate pungency for blighted old 21, renk on and have a safe, restive festive fandangle.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 14, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 14, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 241.26 MB
Tue 14 Dec 2021

A List audio for X Ray ears

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 7, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 7, 2021.mp3 mp3, 248.97 MB
Tue 7 Dec 2021

Sci fi Hi fi

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 30, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 30, 2021 .mp3 mp3, 248.14 MB
Tue 30 Nov 2021

Ranking renkery on a 7 day sty-cycle

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 23, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 23, 2020.mp3 mp3, 249.2 MB
Tue 23 Nov 2021

Apologies for the tardiness, beyond my control. Fortunately the tunes are all stonking and timeless.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 16, 2021

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 16, 2021.mp3 mp3, 247 MB
Tue 16 Nov 2021

Head cleaner, lug creamer.