Thursday 5am - 7am

Launch in new window

Ennio Morricone - The Trio

You are here

So Many Sports

So Many Sports: Tuesday October 29, 2019

So Many Sports: Tuesday October 29, 2019 So Many Sports: Tuesday October 29, 2019, 14.45 MB
Tue 29 Oct 2019

Sam Smith a.k.a "Mandrake" reports live from the Rugby World Cup in Japan.  

So Many Sports; September 10, 2019

So Many Sports; September 10, 2019 So Many Sports; September 10, 2019 , 11.1 MB
Tue 10 Sep 2019

An impromtu Cornhole edition of So Many Sports with the head honcho of a rouge NZ Cornhole league. 

So Many Sports; July 16, 2019

So Many Sports; July 16, 2019 So Many Sports; July 16, 2019, 18.32 MB
Tue 16 Jul 2019

Lisa discusses the intense ICC Cricket Final between New Zealand & England.

So Many Sports; July 9, 2019

So Many Sports; July 9, 2019 So Many Sports; July 9, 2019, 18.98 MB
Tue 9 Jul 2019

Lisa discusses Florentine Football (note: this is a sport unto itself, not soccer in Florence).

So Many Sports; July 2, 2019

So Many Sports; July 2, 2019 So Many Sports; July 2, 2019, 26.51 MB
Tue 2 Jul 2019

Lisa chats about office chair racing.

So Many Sports - June 25 2019

So Many Sports - June 25 2019 So Many Sports - June 25 2019, 18.45 MB
Tue 25 Jun 2019

So Many Sports; June 18, 2019

So Many Sports; June 18, 2019 So Many Sports; June 18, 2019, 25.24 MB
Tue 18 Jun 2019

Lisa chats about basketball.

So Many Sports - May 28, 2019

So Many Sports - May 28, 2019 So Many Sports - May 28, 2019, 28.09 MB
Tue 28 May 2019

Cheese Rolling? Heard of it?

So Many Sports - May 21, 2019

So Many Sports - May 21, 2019 So Many Sports - May 21, 2019, 28.76 MB
Tue 21 May 2019

Lisa chats about sailing, and the 2019 FIFA women's football world cup.

So Many Sports - May 14, 2019

So Many Sports - May 14, 2019 So Many Sports - May 14, 2019, 26.93 MB
Tue 14 May 2019

Lisa & Sam chat about cricket and various associated games.