Launch in new window

David Chesworth & Bill McDonald - Greater Expectations

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 5, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 5, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 5, 2020, 218.54 MB
Sun 5 Jul 2020

Tina is up with a mixed bag righteous, beautiful and fun new & old soul & r'n'b.

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday June 21, 2020

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday June 21, 2020 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday June 21, 2020, 213.05 MB
Sun 21 Jun 2020

Amelia from the 95bFM Top Ten fills in and does a pretty good job (even if she does say so herself).

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 7, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 7, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 7, 2020, 222.5 MB
Sun 7 Jun 2020

In solidarity with the Black Lives Matter marches around the world Tina plays beautiful & powerful protest songs by Black, POC and First Nation musicians

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 24, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 24, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 24, 2020, 217.57 MB
Sun 24 May 2020

Tina's NZMM special mixing up era's of Aotearoa soul, rock'n'roll, blues & R&B musicians & diving into the Zodiac Records catalogue 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 10, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 10, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 10, 2020, 238.28 MB
Sun 10 May 2020

Tina has the usual mixed bag of soul goodness & pays tribute to Tony Allen & Florian Schneider

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 26, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 26, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 26, 2020, 214.25 MB
Sun 26 Apr 2020

Tina tributes the sacrifices the poorest & most vulnerable make due to the egos of the rich & powerful. Least we forget.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 12, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 12, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 12, 2020, 211.52 MB
Sun 12 Apr 2020

Tina's Easter Sunday holy trinity of soul, rhythm & blues, blues, sass and longevity, with a tribute to Bill Withers (RIP)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 29, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 29, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 29, 2020, 238.29 MB
Sun 29 Mar 2020

Tina has a lockdown special with soothing songs for surreal times

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 1, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 1, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 1, 2020, 220.02 MB
Sun 1 Mar 2020

Tina has a James Hunter & Daptone lovefest

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 16, 2020

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 16, 2020 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 16, 2020, 218.81 MB
Sun 16 Feb 2020

Tina is up with the usual mix of soul, blues & r&b featuring new songs from Tami Neilson, The James Hunter Six, Moses Sumney & Michael Kiwanuka