Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back on the Goodfoot

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina & Crawley

Hosts Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley bring you a heady dose of soul, blues, funk, rocksteady, rhythm & blues, good times rock'n'roll, and whatever else they reckon will get you Back on the Good Foot.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 20, 2019, 224.85 MB
Sun 20 Oct 2019

Automatic pops in with a rocksteady & reggae special 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 6, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 6, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Oct 6, 2019, 217.04 MB
Sun 6 Oct 2019

Automatic shares some of his finds from his travels around the US

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 29, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 29, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 29, 2019, 216.48 MB
Sun 29 Sep 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Sept 22, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Sept 22, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Sept 22, 2019, 222 MB
Sun 22 Sep 2019

Tina delves into a bunch of Memphis based Stax & Hi Records tracks

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 1, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 1, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 1, 2019, 207.27 MB
Sun 1 Sep 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 25, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 25, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 25, 2019, 219.19 MB
Sun 25 Aug 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 18, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 18, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 18, 2019, 218.64 MB
Sun 18 Aug 2019

Tina's mixed bag of slinky 50's r&b, 60's pop, soul, surf & modern r&b

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 11, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 11, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 11, 2019, 212.32 MB
Sun 11 Aug 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 4, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 4, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 4, 2019, 222.28 MB
Sun 4 Aug 2019

Tina shares some gospel, after seeing the incredible Aretha Franklin doco Amazing Grace doco, some Herbs, Troy Kingi, Ann Peebles, Curtis, Gyedu-Blay Ambolley, Lizzo and Prince originals and more fun stuff

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 28, 2019

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 28, 2019 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 28, 2019, 212.32 MB
Sun 28 Jul 2019