Sunday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

Les Big Byrd - Tinnitus Ætérnum

You are here

The One To Four with Bridge

Latest playlist • View all

From Scratch - Pacific 3,2,1, Zero (Part 1)
Señor Service - Morning Walk
Aroha Yates-Smith, Richard Nunns and Bob Bickerton - Te tihi o te maunga
Carme López - IV: CACHELOS. A C​é​sar de Farb​á​n
Household Spirits - shine your darkness upon me [hasji's kokomea edit]
Blonde Redhead - 23
Half Hexagon - The Method
Louisa Nicklin - Thick
HOIHOI - Mauri Tū
Swallow the Rat - Mind
T.G. Shand - The Cheese
Rhythm Controll - My House [RIP CHUCK ROBERTS]
Titan Davis vs Prince - Scandalous_ReBanged Easy Mix
Mr. Fingers - Can You Feel It
Donavan Glover & Amp Fiddler - HIGHER BEING
Hiki - Pijero
LIAM K. SWIGGS - SKATE PARK feat. YOUNG GHO$T
ANDWAHN - FOUXWORK
Señor Service - Through The Other
Skip Club Orchestra + パラパラsun - そそ
T5UMUT5UMU - 武者 Musha
Stacktrace - OK Selector
cusoon dj - vhid
Bamao Yendé - Sentimientos bandidos
CHICO SONIDO - SUPERNATURAL (feat. Cherry Chola)
Violence Gratuite - Baleine à Boss
Keepsakes - Scene Analysis
P.H.F. - A GIRL WITH SHIT ON HER MIND
Bullion - World_train feat. Charlotte Adigéry
christoph el' truento - Pep The Conqueror
Cindy Lee - Diamond Jubilee

Latest bCasts • View all

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 27 September, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 27 September, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 27 September, 2023, 252.95 MB
Wed 27 Sep 2023

 

Featuring: 
Gentle Confrontation by Loraine James as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 September, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 September, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 20 September, 2023, 254.85 MB
Wed 20 Sep 2023

 

Featuring: 
Dreams by IDIOT CHECK by Iti Bubbas as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 13 September, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 13 September, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 13 September, 2023, 249.36 MB
Wed 13 Sep 2023

 

Featuring: 
Dreams by deepState as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 September, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 September, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 6 September, 2023, 244.23 MB
Wed 6 Sep 2023

 

Featuring: 
trip9love​.​.​.​?​?​? by Tirzah as the Play It Out album for the week 

~
'Otamaphone Home' by Nada Labyrinth & The BlueMoonDisco in response to "event anxieties" for the Emotional Request of the week (out to the caller)

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 23 August, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 23 August, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 23 August, 2023, 242.44 MB
Wed 23 Aug 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 August, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 August, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 16 August, 2023, 237.03 MB
Wed 16 Aug 2023

 

Featuring: 
DF2 by Raiden Freeman as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 August, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 August, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 9 August, 2023, 243.11 MB
Wed 9 Aug 2023

 

Featuring: 
I Hear A New Mountain by Various Gorge Bootists as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 2 August, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 2 August, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 2 August, 2023, 410.46 MB
Wed 2 Aug 2023

 

Featuring: 
IM 1 by impress as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 July, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 July, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 12 July, 2023, 242.44 MB
Wed 12 Jul 2023

 

Featuring: 
Turbulence and Pulse by Asher Gamedze as the Play It Out album for the week 

~

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 July, 2023

Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 July, 2023 Wednesday One To Four, Weds 5 July, 2023, 398.45 MB
Wed 5 Jul 2023

 

Featuring: 
Frontal by Current Bias as the Play It Out album for the week 

~