Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Ola Szmidt - Road Less Travelled
Joyce Moreno - Joya
Steve Hiett - It's Raining Tomorrow
Sam Gendel & Antonia Cytrynowicz - THERE'S NO TELLING
Daphne Oram - Rotolock
Olivia Newton-John - Love Song
Digable Planets - Black Ego
Panda Bear & Sonic Boom - Edge of the Edge
Don Cherry - Benoego
Stereolab & Nurse With Wound - Simple Headphone Mind
FABLE - Close2Home
Joe Armon-Jones & Mala - Oh Lord feat. Maxwell Owin
Henry Wu - Phone Call
Ruf Dug x Private Joy - Don't Give In [Reggae Version]
Emmanuelle - Sickness Unto Death
Moin - I Can't Help But Melt
Cibo Matto - Birthday Cake
Two The Hardway - Blossom Street Dub
Holland-Dozier - Don't Leave Me [Vocal Version]
Omar S - Here We Go Again
Marxist Love Disco Ensemble - Material
Mamman Sani - Bodo
David Dallas - I Get The Feelin' feat. Niko
Lamont Dozier - Breaking Out All Over
Nala & Nikki Hair - The World Is Always Ending
LEECH - Coochie Coo feat. Babyxsosa
Raul Orellana - You Can't Stop The House
Lamont Dozier - Going Back to My Roots

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 27, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 27, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 27, 2019, 274.38 MB
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Texture setting: smooth (mostly).

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 20, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 20, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 20, 2019, 269.47 MB
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Quite quiet then a little loud.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 13, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 13, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 13, 2019, 221.41 MB
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Never did I stop loving you. Honest.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 6, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 6, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 6, 2019, 270.83 MB
Sat 6 Jul 2019

No, _YOU'RE_ a zombie birdhouse.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 29, 2019, 226.92 MB
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Trawling through old '90s 95bFM documents and things devolve just as you'd expect. 

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 22, 2019, 277.92 MB
Sat 22 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Philippe Zdar, you niceman magician.

[Feat. 50%+ Zdar French Touch = composition; production; or mixing.]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 8, 2019, 276.8 MB
Sat 8 Jun 2019

R.I.P. Night Tripper.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 1, 2019, 274.63 MB
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Devolution 'r' us.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 25, 2019, 259.77 MB
Sat 25 May 2019

100% she'll be right, e hoa.

[NZ Music Month Special]

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 18, 2019, 276.43 MB
Sat 18 May 2019

Dubious, at best.