Sunday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Freak The Sheep with Taylor MacGregor

Latest playlist • View all

Amamelia - Colourbox
K M T P - Smile and Wave
Dateline - Country Rock Emo
N.T. Honey - Moon Ritual
Sere - Century
Long Distance Runner - .Nothing
Proteins of Magic - Hopeful Symphony
LIAM K. SWIGGS X YOUNG GHO$T - ABC
Ryan Hendriks - Sirens (feat. Cleophus)
Fanau Spa - Leather and Wood
The Naenae Express - Dream State
Snapper - Cause of You
Half Hexagon - ism
deepState - Fortune - Grecco Romank Remix
Che-Fu - Hold Tight
The NewMatics - Square One
Bleeding Star - Paper Thin
Mean Girls - Vomit
Rackets - Walking The Skeleton
Jean-Paul Satre Experience - Flex

Latest bCasts • View all

Freak the Sheep: April 14, 2021

Freak the Sheep: April 14, 2021 Freak the Sheep: April 14, 2021, 211.28 MB
Wed 14 Apr 2021

Freak the Sheep: April 7, 2021

Freak the Sheep: April 7, 2021 Freak the Sheep: April 7, 2021, 223.52 MB
Wed 7 Apr 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 31, 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 31, 2021 Freak the Sheep: March 31, 2021, 228.51 MB
Wed 31 Mar 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 24, 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 24, 2021 Freak the Sheep: March 24, 2021, 217.64 MB
Wed 24 Mar 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 17, 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 17, 2021 Freak the Sheep: March 17, 2021, 211.99 MB
Wed 17 Mar 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 10, 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 10, 2021 Freak the Sheep: March 10, 2021, 223.51 MB
Wed 10 Mar 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 3, 2021

Freak the Sheep: March 3, 2021 Freak the Sheep: March 3, 2021, 238.29 MB
Wed 3 Mar 2021

Freak the Sheep: February 24, 2021

Freak the Sheep: February 24, 2021 Freak the Sheep: February 24, 2021, 218.01 MB
Wed 24 Feb 2021

Freak the Sheep: February 17, 2021

Freak the Sheep: February 17, 2021 Freak the Sheep: February 17, 2021, 238.29 MB
Wed 17 Feb 2021

Freak the Sheep: February 10, 2021

Freak the Sheep: February 10, 2021 Freak the Sheep: February 10, 2021, 212.17 MB
Wed 10 Feb 2021