Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Accommodation Guide

Room for rent in Sandringham, lovely older style 3 bedroom house with wooden floors. Small room for rent at $220 weekly plus $20 for expenses. Living with two gentleman who both jam with their friends in their spare time and work full time.
$240 weekly including expenses
021 068 3041
Morningside. One bedroom to rent in sunny three bedroom house. Would suit full time working professional. Will consider a short term lease of 3 months if necessary for film professionals/ short term Auckland workers etc. Living with one female and a cat. Big back yard, lots of space. Close to Morningside train station and buses etc. Lots of off street parking. Available from end Dec.
$350 per week, bills included
Text 021 525 405
Unfurnished room Meadowbank - Available Now. House is bright and spacious, heat pump, lots of houseplants, spare room for guests. Parking available, fenced yard, calm pets welcome. We are 2 women and 2 men all over 25, we all mostly do our own thing but sometimes share a meal or movie night.
Single - $ 220 inc. bills & internet. Couple - $ 310 inc. bills & int.
text 0277460122
Two large rooms in Mt Eden Villa to share with 2 others 250 and 290 with ensuite Huge deck for summer Fruit trees and veggie garden Call ot txt Nikolai or Ana on 021550596
250
0215505966
Beautiful modern house with sea views, 300 metre walk to kohimarama beach! We are looking for flatmates who want to be part of our flat family. We have shared food and take turns cooking dinner for everyone. We range from 24-43 yo, mostly professionals and very keen for people who want to have interesting philosophical chats with us, as well as fun social nights like our rocky horror dress up movie night this week! There are two rooms currently available: A standard double with double wardrobe and a balcony - $290/week A single room with a single wardrobe - $240/week There is an additional $40/week for power, water, wifi, cleaner and some of the food
$240/week or $290/week (+$40/week expenses)
0220819449
I am looking for some epic human beings to join me in making 3 bedroom sunny Parnell town house a home - 2 rooms to fill, each $270 (Couples add $20 to rent). + expenses. Fully furnished with built in wardrobe, queen bed can be provided. Looking for people late 20s/early 30s, independent but sociable, pays rent on time, keen to add to good flat vibes.
$ 270
Text 0220974374
I have got two rooms for rent: small room for $160pw + big room for $190pw Located in Mount Wellington. You would be living with Koreans, including a 5 month y/o baby - so it is good for someone who wants to learn the Korean language or is interested in k-pop or Korean culture
$160 + $190
021 0285 8387
Female flatmate wanted to share with one woman and one 10 year old child. Double room on a 10 acre lifestyle block in Massey. Must like being around animals. Pets ok!
$200 pw includes utilty bills, food extra. 2 weeks rent as bond.
0211604777/ 8354004
Avondale -Good sized double bedroom available in tidy 2 bed room unit in Avondale. Close to buses, train, library, cafe, park. Other flatmate is a creative professional, sometimes DJ and quiz master. Big fan of vinyl, art and shared meals. 275 p/w + espenses
275 pw
Txt - 021 02 666 303
Upstairs Room Available Milford, looking for tidy working flatmate. -$210 a week, Utilities not included. -Utilities work out monthly on an average of 120 (Water, Power, Internet, Sky, Gas) -5 min to beach, supermarket and bus stops. -Optional bed/desk/drawers -Spacious living room -Back and front yard House currently occupied by 2 working males, with older couple who come and go from down the line but stay downstairs. Text 0210369827 for a viewing 🙂
$210 + Expenses
txt 0210369827
Sunny 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom & spare room/study. Option to rent master room $340 or smaller double room $280 both rooms are unfurnished. Living with 1 couple. Flat has large living areas, a beautiful back yard, views over the Orakei basin, spare room, 2 driveway parks + easy street parking. We have a BBQ, compost, vegetable/herb garden and like to make the most of our big back yard, looking forward to spring planting. Okahu bay, orakei basin, new world & a train station all within 10 minute walk.
$280
02102316018
Available now! Space in a cool flat near city centre close to Albert Park. Shared bedroon and kitchen, use of gym and sauna/ spa. Your flatmates would be three South Americans so you can improve your Spanish and Portuguese. $162.50 per week and 3 weeks bond.
$162.50
TXT 0273572799