Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Long Player

Singles not enough? Each week a local artist sits down with Zazi to go track-by-track through their recently released album. Part of bFM's new release show Totally Wired with Hunter and thanks to NZOnAir Music.

Long Player: Jazmine Mary 'Dog'

Long Player: Jazmine Mary 'Dog' Long Player: Jazmine Mary 'Dog', 81.52 MB
Sat 10 Jun 2023

Long Player: Guardian Singles 'Feed Me To The Doves'

Long Player: Guardian Singles 'Feed Me To The Doves' Long Player: Guardian Singles 'Feed Me To The Doves', 67.69 MB
Sat 3 Jun 2023

Long Player: Various Artists 'FOOTMAHI 2023'

Long Player: Various Artists 'FOOTMAHI 2023' Long Player: Various Artists 'FOOTMAHI 2023', 55.24 MB
Sat 27 May 2023

Long Player: The Circling Sun 'Spirits'

Long Player: The Circling Sun 'Spirits' Long Player: The Circling Sun 'Spirits', 87.86 MB
Sat 20 May 2023

Long Player: Ingrid and the Ministers 'BOOFHEAD'

Long Player: Ingrid and the Ministers 'BOOFHEAD' Long Player: Ingrid and the Ministers 'BOOFHEAD', 61.13 MB
Sat 13 May 2023

Long Player: Maxine Funke 'River Said'

Long Player: Maxine Funke 'River Said' Long Player: Maxine Funke 'River Said', 91.85 MB
Sat 6 May 2023

Long Player: Tiny Ruins 'Ceremony'

Long Player: Tiny Ruins 'Ceremony' Long Player: Tiny Ruins 'Ceremony', 79.4 MB
Sat 29 Apr 2023

Long Player: Ringlets 'Ringlets'

Long Player: Ringlets 'Ringlets' Long Player: Ringlets 'Ringlets', 59.95 MB
Sat 22 Apr 2023

Long Player: Leaping Tiger 'Godspeed'

Long Player: Leaping Tiger 'Godspeed' Long Player: Leaping Tiger 'Godspeed', 42.13 MB
Sat 15 Apr 2023

Long Player: Julien Dyne 'The Lahaar'

Long Player: Julien Dyne 'The Lahaar' Long Player: Julien Dyne 'The Lahaar', 91.23 MB
Sat 8 Apr 2023