Launch in new window

Arca - Watch feat. Shygirl

You are here

Amelia's Secret with Amelia D'screte

Every Monday night Amelia warmly ushers you into her secret world. An esoteric tapestry of sound, lovingly woven from rediscovered music, repurposed audio, and re-diculous nonsense.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 8, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 8, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 8, 2017, 218.49 MB
Wed 8 Nov 2017

This week Amelia pats herself on the back in the most circuitous way possible, we learn what it is to be hard femme, and we look forward into the future; towards the martian plan.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 1, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 1, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday November 1, 2017, 217.75 MB
Wed 1 Nov 2017

This week on Amelia's Secret we fall in lust with a spaceman fallen to Earth, we learn the benefits of the Moog 900, and we listen in on a couple of telephone conversations with god.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 25, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 25, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 25, 2017, 217.46 MB
Wed 25 Oct 2017

It's a Halloween special this week on Amelia's Secret! We hear the sounds of a real cult, explore the deep anguish of the Owl and the Pussycat, and attend the Monster Prom. Spooky!

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 18, 2017, 220.2 MB
Wed 18 Oct 2017

This week on Amelia's Secret we get a bit too blue, learn what a Song-Poem is, and ponder what it is to be 'very married'.

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017

Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017 Amelia's Secret: Wednesday October 11, 2017, 215.31 MB
Wed 11 Oct 2017

The first Amelia's Secret introduces you to octopus women, advises you on contraception, and heartily reccomends the Bush Nelson Fan Heater.

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday September 4, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday September 4, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday September 4, 2017, 217.48 MB
Mon 4 Sep 2017

This is a particularly good one! Everything from a song about burning children and cutting lemons, to NZ's lost New Wave hits, to some true boogie.

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday August 28, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday August 28, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday August 28, 2017, 220.51 MB
Mon 28 Aug 2017

Smooth, smooth, smooth, in the night with Amelia

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 31, 2017

Amelia July 31.mp3 mp3, 216.28 MB
Mon 31 Jul 2017

Singing children, Christmas, and a German song about a train

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 24, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 24, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia: Monday July 24, 2017, 229.81 MB
Mon 24 Jul 2017

Heavy on the Lover's Rock this because why not. ITS GOOD GOOD MUSIC!

Graveyard with Amelia - Monday July 17, 2017

Graveyard with Amelia - Monday July 17, 2017 Graveyard with Amelia - Monday July 17, 2017, 234.13 MB
Mon 17 Jul 2017

Unusually rock this week. Next week it's gonna be all aspirational electronica, promise.