Monday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

DJ Kush Boogie - orchid

You are here

The Swap Meet

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - a Sunday stylus session bridging the gap between Back on the Goodfoot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt and Kirk - soul, boogie, funk, jazz, and whatever else is kicking around that week.

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 22, 2017

The Swap Meet October 22nd 2017 The Swap Meet October 22nd 2017, 395.79 MB
Sun 22 Oct 2017

This week bringing guest vibes and selections courtesy of Matene, Campbell, and Apera!

The Swap Meet October 15 2017

The Swap Meet October 15 2017 The Swap Meet October 15 2017, 378.25 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Ira is back in the fold after a couple of weeks and we bolster the usual Meters, Maze, and Gil Scott-Heron tracks with some new discoveries from Sun Bear, Charles Kynard and more. Jam on!

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 8, 2017

The Swap Meet October 8 2017 The Swap Meet October 8 2017, 389.65 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

Tonight we salute Bundino, Bunny Sigler.

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 1, 2017

The Swap Meet October 1 2017 The Swap Meet October 1 2017, 373.16 MB
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Another Sunday soul sesh - this week joined by Pat Kingi!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017, 390.02 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017

This week featuring words and inspiration mix from digital digging don Hamish Clark of Breaks Co-Op.

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017 The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017, 388.62 MB
Sun 17 Sep 2017

Brazilian and boogie badness for you tonight, along with the usual funky classics.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017, 392.54 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

We salute Holger Czukay from Can and Walter Becker from Steely Dan and spin one for Celia Mancini.

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 3, 2017

The Swap Meet 3 September 2017 The Swap Meet 3 September 2017, 387.36 MB
Sun 3 Sep 2017

It's the 3rd of September - that day I'll always remember...

The Swap Meet: Sunday August 27, 2017

The Swap Meet August 27 2017 The Swap Meet August 27 2017, 390.19 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Some soulful steppers and boogie ballast for the good ship Swap Meet!

The Swap Meet: Sunday August 20, 2017

Swap Meet 20th August 2017 Swap Meet 20th August 2017, 389.24 MB
Sun 20 Aug 2017

This week featuring the tunes and libations of Dusty Crates.