Friday 2pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet

The Swap Meet with Ira, Jubt & Kirk

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - a Sunday stylus session bridging the gap between Back On The Good Foot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt, Kirk and Ira - soul, boogie, funk, jazz, and whatever else is kicking around that week.

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 23, 2017

Swap Meet April 23 2017.mp3 mp3, 387.64 MB
Sun 23 Apr 2017

This week the Swap Meet crew spin a few for Cuba Gooding of the Main Ingredient. This week brought to you by Jubt and Kirk.

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 16, 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 16, 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday April 16, 2017, 325.87 MB
Sun 16 Apr 2017

Another Sunday afternoon funk/soul/boogie session here in Auckland. It was Kirk and Ira's first show without Jubt being there, he was missed but the boys managed to have fun anyway.

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 9, 2017

The Swap Meet April 9 2017 The Swap Meet April 9 2017, 394.77 MB
Sun 9 Apr 2017

Time for another dig around for some tunes to bring back that summer feeling.

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 2, 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 2, 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday April 2, 2017, 408.26 MB
Sun 2 Apr 2017

Wit guest TC!

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 26, 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 26, 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday March 26, 2017, 390.09 MB
Sun 26 Mar 2017

It's Kirk James's first visit to his own show, so we let him play some music. Also featuring guests Average White DJ and Apera.

The Swap Meet: Sunday March 19, 2017

The Swap Meet: Sunday March 19, 2017 The Swap Meet: Sunday March 19, 2017, 231.79 MB
Sun 19 Mar 2017

What is a platypus really?

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 12, 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 12, 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday March 12, 2017, 325.32 MB
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Hello again! It's a rainy weekend in Auckland city and across much of the North Island, so we hunker down to bring you some comfort food for your ears, this week brought to you by Jubt, Ira, with special guests Coopa Blu and Apera. 

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 5, 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 5, 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday March 5, 2017, 326.97 MB
Sun 5 Mar 2017

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - bridging the gap between Back On The Good Foot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt, Kirk and Ira. This week featuring guests the Average White DJ and Apera. Enjoy!