Thursday 1am - 5am

Launch in new window

Ivy Red - Absent

You are here

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

Ray Bryant - The Fox Stalker
Art of tones - A Comfort Zone
Emilia - Satan in love
Jimmy Bennett and the Family - Hold that groove
Coque - People Let's Communicate (Part 1)
Pleasure - Straight Ahead
Patrice Rushen - Music Of The Earth
Quincy Jones Ft. Patti Austin - Bestcha' Wouldn't Hurt Me
Rufus - The Time Is Right
Lionel Ritchie (Raisin Heads edit) - Serves You Right
Joe Coleman - Get it off the ground
Russell Patterson - I surrender
Leron Thomas - Cliquish
Jack Jacobs - I Believe It's Alight
Grace Jones - Nipple To The Bottle
Nona Hendryx - Transformation
Convertion - Let's do it
Bill Wolfer - Soaring
Bar-Kays - This Could Be The Night
Cameo - She's Strange
Cameo - Back And Forth
Norman Connors - Once I've Been There
L.T.D - Love To The World
Delegation - Darlin' (I think about you)
Alejandro Duran - Cumbia Costena
Black Ivory - Mainline
The Commodores - I like what you do
T-Connection - Groove To Get Down
Rose Royce - You're A Winner
Twennynine With Lenny White - Slip Away
Amos Milburn - One scotch, one bourbon, one beer
Ann Peebles - I feel like breaking up someone's home

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet - January 20, 2019

The Swap Meet - January 20, 2019 The Swap Meet - January 20, 2019, 304.25 MB
Sun 20 Jan 2019

Some jams to anticipate the good times this Saturday night (11pm 26th January at Ante social, Ponsonby Road)!

The Swap Meet - January 13, 2019

The Swap Meet 13th Jan 2019 The Swap Meet 13th Jan 2019, 302.79 MB
Sun 13 Jan 2019

Jeremy Toy comes by to tell us about his new single with boogie legend Leroy Burgess!

The Swap Meet - January 6, 2019

The Swap Meet 6 January 2019 The Swap Meet 6 January 2019, 309 MB
Sun 6 Jan 2019

Special guest Gram with some crucial goodies.

The Swap Meet Sunday December 9, 2018

The Swap Meet 9 December 2018 The Swap Meet 9 December 2018, 304.84 MB
Sun 9 Dec 2018

The music!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 2 December 2018

The Swap Meet 2nd December 2018 The Swap Meet 2nd December 2018, 297.19 MB
Sun 2 Dec 2018

Apera joins us to spin some for the first weekend of Summer!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 25 November 2018

The Swap Meet 25 November 2018 The Swap Meet 25 November 2018, 308.49 MB
Sun 25 Nov 2018

We're feeling a bit shady after Something we can dance to on Friday, but we turned up anyways!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 18 November 2018

The Swap Meet 18 November 2018 The Swap Meet 18 November 2018, 303.59 MB
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Another Sunday soul show.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 11 November 2018

The Swap Meet Nov 11 2018 The Swap Meet Nov 11 2018, 300.62 MB
Sun 11 Nov 2018

music!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 4 November 2018

The Swap Meet, Sunday 4 November 2018 The Swap Meet, Sunday 4 November 2018, 305.14 MB
Sun 4 Nov 2018

RIP Roy Hargrove! Special guest Jeff Lyons joins us.

The Swap Meet - Sunday October 28, 2018

The Swap Meet 28 October 2018 The Swap Meet 28 October 2018, 310.01 MB
Sun 28 Oct 2018

RIP Melvin (Wah Wah Watson) Ragin.