Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Entertainment Guide

Tue 27 Jun 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017

Thu 29 Jun 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017

Sun 2 Jul 2017

Tue 4 Jul 2017

Wed 5 Jul 2017

Thu 6 Jul 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017

Sun 9 Jul 2017

Tue 11 Jul 2017

Wed 12 Jul 2017

Thu 13 Jul 2017

Fri 14 Jul 2017

Sat 15 Jul 2017

Sun 16 Jul 2017

Wed 19 Jul 2017

Thu 20 Jul 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Sun 23 Jul 2017

Wed 26 Jul 2017

Thu 27 Jul 2017

Fri 28 Jul 2017

Tue 1 Aug 2017

Wed 2 Aug 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017

Fri 4 Aug 2017

Sat 5 Aug 2017

Sun 6 Aug 2017

Wed 9 Aug 2017

Thu 10 Aug 2017

Fri 11 Aug 2017

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Sun 13 Aug 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017

Thu 17 Aug 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Sun 20 Aug 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017