Launch in new window

Pastor John Rydgren - Hippy Version of the 23rd Psalm

You are here

The Swap Meet

The Swap Meet with Ira, Jubt & Kirk

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - a Sunday stylus session bridging the gap between Back On The Good Foot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt, Kirk and Ira - soul, boogie, funk, jazz, and whatever else is kicking around that week.

The Swap Meet: Sunday August 27, 2017

The Swap Meet August 27 2017 The Swap Meet August 27 2017, 390.19 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Some soulful steppers and boogie ballast for the good ship Swap Meet!

The Swap Meet: Sunday August 20, 2017

Swap Meet 20th August 2017 Swap Meet 20th August 2017, 389.24 MB
Sun 20 Aug 2017

This week featuring the tunes and libations of Dusty Crates.

The Swap Meet: Sunday August 13, 2017

The Swap Meet: Sunday August 13, 2017 The Swap Meet: Sunday August 13, 2017, 385.64 MB
Sun 13 Aug 2017

It's Kurt's birthday so we play some 1971 tunes...

The Swap Meet Sunday August 6, 2017

The Swap Meet The Swap Meet, 326.49 MB
Sun 6 Aug 2017

The Swap Meet sets up for another boogie bazaar...

The Swap Meet, Sunday July 30, 2017

The Swap Meet 30 July 2017 The Swap Meet 30 July 2017, 385.7 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017

Grooves for the afternoon after the night before.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 23 July 2017

The Swap Meet 23 July 2017 The Swap Meet 23 July 2017, 379.08 MB
Sun 23 Jul 2017

Full strength team in effect today, plus special guest Hannah.

The Swap Meet, Sunday July 16, 2017

Swap Meet 16th July 2017 Swap Meet 16th July 2017, 384.84 MB
Sun 16 Jul 2017

45 special!

The Swap Meet, Sunday July 9, 2017

The Swap Meet 9 July 2017 The Swap Meet 9 July 2017, 380.87 MB
Sun 9 Jul 2017

Back atcha for the Sunday afternoon excursion into grandaddy beats, where names like Mizell, Kashif boom large.

The Swap Meet, Sunday July 2, 2017

The Swap Meet July 2 2017 The Swap Meet July 2 2017, 390.34 MB
Sun 2 Jul 2017

This week's fresh episode with some tunes spun to mark the passing of Philip Cohran (Sun Ra Arkestra), and a track from the new expanded edition of the Purple Rain OST, as well as all the usual bollocks.

The Swap Meet, Sunday June 25, 2017

The Swap Meet Sunday June 25, 2017 The Swap Meet Sunday June 25, 2017, 383.26 MB
Sun 25 Jun 2017

Jubt & Ira were away this week so Kirk did his best to hold down the fort with 2 bags of records, a hangover & not much sleep.