Launch in new window

Radiohead - Jigsaw Falling Into Place

You are here

The Swap Meet

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - a Sunday stylus session bridging the gap between Back on the Goodfoot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt and Kirk - soul, boogie, funk, jazz, and whatever else is kicking around that week.

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 8, 2018

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 8, 2018 The Swap Meet, Sunday April 8, 2018, 313.25 MB
Sun 8 Apr 2018

Funk favourites The Commodores, Tom Browne, Slave, and boogie-badness from the Chi-Lites, Dazz Band, Klymaxx, Switch, Roy Ayers, and many more!

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 1, 2018

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 1, 2018 The Swap Meet, Sunday April 1, 2018, 323.45 MB
Sun 1 Apr 2018

Jubt and Kirk are your Swap Meet April fools this week.

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018, 304.85 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Dusty gems for your Splore comedown Sunday.

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018, 326.17 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Ira brings the cool soul to salve the sweltering Auckland afternoon.

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018, 334.77 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Kirk and Campbell holding it down!

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 4, 2018

The Swap Meet 4 January 2018 The Swap Meet 4 January 2018, 304.09 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Some fresh tunes from the Swap Meet, this week featuring guest Dusty Crates.

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018, 308.75 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Your soul-searching is at an end.

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 21, 2018

The Swap Meet 21 January 2018 The Swap Meet 21 January 2018, 309.8 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Lovely lazy sunny sunday soul!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 14, 2018

The Swap Meet 14 January 2018 The Swap Meet 14 January 2018, 303.07 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Music innit!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 7, 2018

The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018 The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018, 328.34 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

First sho' for twenty eighteen feat. Eddie Henderson, Family of Eve, and 'Dollar Bin Jam' Total Contrast. Enjoy!