Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

The Swap Meet is a new addition to 95bFM Sundays - a Sunday stylus session bridging the gap between Back on the Goodfoot and Border Radio with soulful selections from Jubt and Kirk - soul, boogie, funk, jazz, and whatever else is kicking around that week.

The Swap Meet 17 February 2019

The Swap Meet 17 February 2019 The Swap Meet 17 February 2019, 304.65 MB
Sun 17 Feb 2019

Just. Good. Music!

The Swap Meet Sunday February 10, 2018

The Swap Meet 10 Feb 2019 The Swap Meet 10 Feb 2019, 314.63 MB
Sun 10 Feb 2019

RIP Dilla! Also special guests Jo and Gramme join us.

The Swap Meet - February 3, 2019

The Swap Meet 3 Feb 2019 The Swap Meet 3 Feb 2019, 302.96 MB
Sun 3 Feb 2019

RIP James Ingram

The Swap Meet - January 27, 2019

The Swap Meet 27th January 2019 The Swap Meet 27th January 2019, 303.05 MB
Sun 27 Jan 2019

Spesh guest Jeremy Morris from Rain and Shine Records blesses us with some funky treats.

The Swap Meet - January 20, 2019

The Swap Meet - January 20, 2019 The Swap Meet - January 20, 2019, 304.25 MB
Sun 20 Jan 2019

Some jams to anticipate the good times this Saturday night (11pm 26th January at Ante social, Ponsonby Road)!

The Swap Meet - January 13, 2019

The Swap Meet 13th Jan 2019 The Swap Meet 13th Jan 2019, 302.79 MB
Sun 13 Jan 2019

Jeremy Toy comes by to tell us about his new single with boogie legend Leroy Burgess!

The Swap Meet - January 6, 2019

The Swap Meet 6 January 2019 The Swap Meet 6 January 2019, 309 MB
Sun 6 Jan 2019

Special guest Gram with some crucial goodies.

The Swap Meet Sunday December 9, 2018

The Swap Meet 9 December 2018 The Swap Meet 9 December 2018, 304.84 MB
Sun 9 Dec 2018

The music!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 2 December 2018

The Swap Meet 2nd December 2018 The Swap Meet 2nd December 2018, 297.19 MB
Sun 2 Dec 2018

Apera joins us to spin some for the first weekend of Summer!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 25 November 2018

The Swap Meet 25 November 2018 The Swap Meet 25 November 2018, 308.49 MB
Sun 25 Nov 2018

We're feeling a bit shady after Something we can dance to on Friday, but we turned up anyways!