Launch in new window

Underworld - Rez

You are here

bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

Jonny & Big Hungry bring you a special three-hour psychedelic playground of music, japes and other shit.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday April 13, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday April 13, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday April 13, 2018, 226.03 MB
Fri 13 Apr 2018

A pretty chill Friday, with a performance from Dirty Pixels just after 6pm.

Hans Pucket Interview

Hans Pucket Interview Hans Pucket Interview, 33.16 MB
Thu 12 Apr 2018

Hans Pucket bowl in studio to ahead of their album launch at Whammy Bar.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday April 12, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday April 12, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday April 12, 2018, 329.51 MB
Thu 12 Apr 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday April 11, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday April 11, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday April 11, 2018, 318.34 MB
Wed 11 Apr 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday April 10, 2018

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday April 10, 2018 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday April 10, 2018, 323.33 MB
Tue 10 Apr 2018

95bFM Drive LIVE TO AIR: Good Boy: Wednesday, April 4, 2018

95bFM Drive Live to Air: Good Boys: Wednesday, April 4th 2018 95bFM Drive Live to Air: Good Boys: Wednesday, April 4th 2018, 32.98 MB
Wed 4 Apr 2018

All the way from Brisbane! Find them on bandcamp.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday July 18, 2018

Tuesday_Drive_170718_1600.mp3 mp3, 325.2 MB
Tue 17 Jul 2018

Today Big Hungry talks to David Britten about the recent advancement of Neutrino particle tracking in Antarctica on 'Spaced Out', then conversing with Mulholland & Band about the classic Casio SK1 before their Whammy Bar gig.

Friday Live: July 13, 2018

Friday Live: July 13, 2018 Friday Live: July 13, 2018, 30.52 MB
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Marijuana Media: July 12, 2018

Marijuana Media: July 12, 2018 Marijuana Media: July 12, 2018, 20.53 MB
Thu 12 Jul 2018

Chris Fowlie from NORML discusses cannabis law reform and the recent Hemp summit he attended in Wellington.

So Many Sports - 11 July 2018

So Many Sports - 11 July 2018 So Many Sports - 11 July 2018, 24.94 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

A bit of banter and a couple of callers about England's chances in the 2018 world cup. RIP

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: July 11, 2018

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: July 11, 2018 Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: July 11, 2018, 25.72 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

Steve Newall chats about the best in disaster films.

What's Cooking? Wednesday July 11th, 2018 - Damaris Coulter

What's Cooking? Wednesday July 11th, 2018 - Damaris Coulter What's Cooking? Wednesday July 11th, 2018 - Damaris Coulter, 72.62 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

Damaris Coulter joins the Drive team for a chat and to select some great tunes. Turns out, she quite likes Kelis. 

Tools of the Trade: 10 July, 2018

Tools of the Trade: 10 July, 2018 Tools of the Trade: 10 July, 2018, 31.7 MB
Tue 10 Jul 2018

Big Hungry explores the "devils note" tritone.

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 9th July, 2018, 16.69 MB
Mon 9 Jul 2018

Peter Lineham discusses recent news about NZ religious groups exploiting migrant 'clerics'

Sustayin' Alive - Monday 9th July, 2018

Sustayin' Alive - Monday 9th July, 2018 Sustayin' Alive - Monday 9th July, 2018, 28.52 MB
Mon 9 Jul 2018

Rita Steel discusses when to plant and what to plant. Offering advice on berries and where to look for info on what plants would do well in your suburb.

Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018

Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018 Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018, 31.96 MB
Fri 6 Jul 2018

Dictaphone Blues play live in the bFM lounge ahead of their EP Release at Whammy Bar