Launch in new window

Bully - Focused

You are here

What's Cooking

What's Cooking? Wednesday Feburary 7 2018 - King Kapisi

What's Cooking? Wednesday Feburary 7 2018 - King Kapisi What's Cooking? Wednesday Feburary 7 2018 - King Kapisi, 53.78 MB
Wed 7 Feb 2018

King Kapisi makes a selection of killer tracks (and raps one or two) for Jonny and Big Hungry ahead of his set at SPLORE.

I/V w/ Happy Mondays guitarist Mark Day: February 3, 2018

I/V w/ Happy Mondays guitarist Mark Day: February 3, 2018 I/V w/ Happy Mondays guitarist Mark Day: February 3, 2018, 44.36 MB
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Happy Mondays guitarist Mark Day talks with Jonny from 95bFM Drive about the bands 30th Anniversary Tour, learning to play guitar again, writing songs with a band of diverse musical tastes, cultural revolution, The Hacienda, recording Step On, and the arrival of ecstacy in the U.K. Needless to say Jonny is stoked to interview a legend.

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 31 2018 - Mark de Clive-Lowe

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 31 2018 - Mark de Clive-Lowe What's Cooking? Wednesday January 31 2018 - Mark de Clive-Lowe, 49.42 MB
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Former Aucklander Mark de Clive-Lowe will be preforming a DJ set at SPLORE but he's taken some time out of his day to select some tracks for the boys.

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 24 2018 - Jakob

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 24 2018 - Jakob What's Cooking? Wednesday January 24 2018 - Jakob, 44.21 MB
Wed 24 Jan 2018

Jeff from Jakob spins some tunes ahead of their 20th anniversary show at The Kings Arms on Feburary 3rd.

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 17 2018 - Shenandoah Davis

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 17 2018 - Shenandoah Davis What's Cooking? Wednesday January 17 2018 - Shenandoah Davis, 57.47 MB
Wed 17 Jan 2018

What's Cooking with Shenandoah Davis, playing the Wine Cellar this friday.

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 10 2018 - DJ Eddie Mac

What's Cooking? Wednesday January 10 2018 - DJ Eddie Mac What's Cooking? Wednesday January 10 2018 - DJ Eddie Mac, 44.65 MB
Wed 10 Jan 2018

 DJ  Eddie Mac brings some tasty selections to our ears, Catch him at Splore.

What's Cooking? Wednesday December 20, 2017 - Leisure

What's Cooking? Wednesday December 20, 2017 - Leisure What's Cooking? Wednesday December 20, 2017 - Leisure, 68.82 MB
Wed 20 Dec 2017

This week features Leisure selecting some of their favorite songs ahead of a set at Wondergarden festival on New Year's Eve.

What's Cooking? Wednesday December 13, 2017 - Maala

What's Cooking? Wednesday December 13, 2017 What's Cooking? Wednesday December 13, 2017, 54.73 MB
Wed 13 Dec 2017

This week features special guest Maala playing songs and making selections. Catch Maala live at Wondergarden festival on New Year's Eve.

What's Cooking? w/ The D4's Jimmy Christmas; Wednesday November 29, 2017

What's Cooking? w/ The D4's Jimmy Christmas; Wednesday November 29, 2017 What's Cooking? w/ The D4's Jimmy Christmas; Wednesday November 29, 2017, 65.77 MB
Wed 29 Nov 2017

Jimmy Christmas from the D4 joins Jonny & Big Hungry to talk tunes & the bands summer tour.

What's Cooking? Wednesday November 22, 2017

221117_Whats_Cooking.mp3 mp3, 40.99 MB
Wed 22 Nov 2017

with guest selector Spiral Stairs