Launch in new window

Sharon Van Etten - No One's Easy To Love

You are here

Marijuana Media

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ talks about marijuana in the media for the week that's just been, with bFM Drive's Jonny & Big Hungry.

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 14, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 14, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday February 14, 2019, 20.43 MB
Thu 14 Feb 2019

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ discusses views of those opposing cannabis legalisation. 

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 7, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday February 7, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday February 7, 2019, 16.65 MB
Thu 7 Feb 2019

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ talks about the recent police helicopter activity in the Waitakere Ranges. 

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 31, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 31, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 31, 2019, 19.53 MB
Thu 31 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie delves deeper into the potential retail models for recreational cannabis.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 24, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 24, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 24, 2019, 20.35 MB
Thu 24 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie chats about high THC seeds being imported into NZ and the potential for a West Auckland Liquor Trusts style retail model for recreational cannabis.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 17, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 17, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 17, 2019, 20.54 MB
Thu 17 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ discusses the latest in cannabis news and drug testing at music festivals.

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 10, 2019

Marijuana Media: Thursday January 10, 2019 Marijuana Media: Thursday January 10, 2019, 22.77 MB
Thu 10 Jan 2019

Chris Fowlie from the Hempstore offers his predicitons for Cannabis in 2019.

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 20, 2018

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 20, 2018 Marijuana Media: Thursday December 20, 2018, 19.02 MB
Thu 20 Dec 2018

Chis Fowlie discusses the 2020 referendum on legalising recreational cannabis.

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 13, 2018

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 13, 2018 Marijuana Media: Thursday December 13, 2018, 18.46 MB
Thu 13 Dec 2018

Chris Fowlie discusses the governments recently passed Medicinal Cannabis bill. Whoop!

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 6, 2018

Marijuana Media: Thursday December 6, 2018 Marijuana Media: Thursday December 6, 2018, 20.8 MB
Thu 6 Dec 2018

Chirs Fowlie from The Hemp Store & Norml NZ discusses the medical cannabis bill currently before parliament.

Marijuana Media: Thursday November 29, 2018

Marijuana Media: Thursday November 29, 2018 Marijuana Media: Thursday November 29, 2018, 21.39 MB
Thu 29 Nov 2018

Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ & The Hemp Store updates us on the latest in cannabis law reform.