Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Friday Live

Friday Live: Marlin's Dreaming - September 14, 2018

Friday Live: Marlin's Dreaming - September 14, 2018 Friday Live: Marlin's Dreaming - September 14, 2018, 36.88 MB
Fri 14 Sep 2018

Dunedin boys Marlin's Dreaming lay down some tunes ahead of their Auckland show this weekend.

Friday Live: Spawts - September 7, 2018

Friday Live: Spawts - September 7, 2018 Friday Live: Spawts - September 7, 2018, 22.15 MB
Fri 7 Sep 2018

Spawts rip out three tunes ahead of their show at the Thirsty Dog.

Friday Live: Soaked Oats - July 27, 2018

Friday Live: Soaked Oats - July 27, 2018 Friday Live: Soaked Oats - July 27, 2018, 33.94 MB
Fri 27 Jul 2018

Soaked Oats from Dunedin perform live in the bFM studio ahead of thier sell out Galatos show.

Friday Live: July 13, 2018

Friday Live: July 13, 2018 Friday Live: July 13, 2018, 30.52 MB
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Friday Live: Earth To Zena - July 13, 2018

Friday Live: Earth To Zena - July 13, 2018 Friday Live: Earth To Zena - July 13, 2018, 22.46 MB
Fri 13 Jul 2018

Earth to Zena deliver a superb performance live from the bFM lounge. 

Mint!

Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018

Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018 Friday Live: Dictaphone Blues - Friday 6 July, 2018, 31.96 MB
Fri 6 Jul 2018

Dictaphone Blues play live in the bFM lounge ahead of their EP Release at Whammy Bar

Friday Live: Friday June 29, 2018

Friday Live: Friday June 29, 2018 Friday Live: Friday June 29, 2018, 36.58 MB
Fri 29 Jun 2018

Friday Live: Raw Collective June 29, 2018

Friday Live: Raw Collective June 29, 2018 Friday Live: Raw Collective June 29, 2018, 36.58 MB
Fri 29 Jun 2018

12 piece Raw Collective live from the bFM lounge. 

Friday Live: Brass Against June 15, 2018

Friday Live: Brass Against June 15, 2018 Friday Live: Brass Against June 15, 2018, 8.58 MB
Fri 15 Jun 2018

A quick Friday Live session with some Brass Against.

Friday Live: June 1, 2018

Friday Live: June 1, 2018 Friday Live: June 1, 2018, 15.41 MB
Fri 1 Jun 2018