Saturday 11am - 2pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

That's The Spirit

Professor Peter Lineham talks all things spiritual and/or institutional religion with Jonny and Big Hungry on bFM Drive.

That's The Spirit - Monday 13th November, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 13th November, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 13th November, 2017, 17.32 MB
Mon 13 Nov 2017

Peter Lineham discusses New Zealand's parliamentary prayer with Jonny and Hungry.

That's The Spirit - Monday 6th November, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 6th October, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 6th October, 2017, 15.56 MB
Mon 6 Nov 2017

This week Peter Lineham delves deep into the Protestant Refomation in light of Sunday's Guy Fawkes celebrations.

That's The Spirit - Monday 30th October, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 30th October, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 30th October, 2017, 17.71 MB
Mon 30 Oct 2017

Professor Peter Lineham talks to Jonny and Big Hungry from China about Christianity in the People's Republic. 

That's The Spirit - Monday 16th October, 2017

Spirit_161017_1600.mp3 mp3, 16.33 MB
Mon 16 Oct 2017

Professor Peter Lineham joins Jonny and Big Hungry and talks President Trump's religious political following.

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th October, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 9th October, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 9th October, 2017, 15.12 MB
Mon 9 Oct 2017

Jonny and Big Hungry chat with Professor Peter Lineham about his new book "Sunday Best".

That's The Spirit - Monday 2nd September, 2017

Spirit_021017_1600.mp3 mp3, 21.93 MB
Mon 2 Oct 2017

Peter Lineham talks the Jewish day of atonement and Sabbath of Sabbath's - Yom Kippur.

That's The Spirit - Monday 25th September, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 25th September, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 25th September, 2017, 13.2 MB
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Professor Peter Lineham joins Jonny and Big Hungry to discuss religious policy in Saudi Arabia.

That's The Spirit - Monday 18th September, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 18th September, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 18th September, 2017, 16.37 MB
Mon 18 Sep 2017

Professor Peter Lineham is back to talk more stories inspired by his recent travels with Jonny and Big Hungry.

That's The Spirit - Monday 11 September, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 11 September, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 11 September, 2017, 19.24 MB
Mon 11 Sep 2017

After his recent travels Professor Peter Lineham talks Thai spirituality, religious practice, royalty and culture with Jonny & Big Hungry.

That's The Spirit - Monday 21 August, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 21 August, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 21 August, 2017, 15.87 MB
Mon 21 Aug 2017

Professor Peter Lineham talks maniac preacher Logan Robertson with Jonny & Big Hungry.