Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

That's The Spirit

Professor Peter Lineham talks all things spiritual and/or institutional religion with Jonny and Big Hungry on bFM Drive.

That's The Spirit - Monday December 10, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday December 10, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday December 10, 2018, 19.92 MB
Mon 10 Dec 2018

Professor Peter Lineham talks about the Jonestown Massacre.

That's The Spirit - Monday December 3, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday December 3, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday December 3, 2018, 16.14 MB
Mon 3 Dec 2018

Peter Lineham discusses Nelson's Māori Santa.

That's The Spirit - Monday November 26, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday November 26, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday November 26, 2018, 54.87 MB
Mon 26 Nov 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses John Allen Chau the US missionary killed by the isolated North Sentinel Island tribe after he attempted to convert the tribe to Christianity.

That's The Spirit - Monday November 19, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday November 19, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday November 19, 2018, 16.3 MB
Mon 19 Nov 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses pop star Zayn Malik and his decision to no longer identify as a Muslim.

That's The Spirit - Monday November 12, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday November 12, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday November 12, 2018, 21.9 MB
Mon 12 Nov 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses Armistice Day.

That's The Spirit - Monday November 5, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday November 5, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday November 5, 2018, 15.27 MB
Mon 5 Nov 2018

Peter Lineham discusses Asia Bibi the Pakistani Christian woman recently released from prison.

That's The Spirit - Monday October 29, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday October 29, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday October 29, 2018, 16.96 MB
Mon 29 Oct 2018

Peter Lineham discusses anti-semitism.

That's The Spirit - Monday October 15, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday October 15, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday October 15, 2018, 10.83 MB
Mon 15 Oct 2018

Peter Lineham has a quick chat on China and Simon Bridges links to the Exclusive Brethren.

That's The Spirit - Monday October 1, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday October 1, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday October 1, 2018, 16.27 MB
Mon 1 Oct 2018

Peter Lineham discusses a recent Indian Supreme Court ruling about the Sabarimala temple.

That's The Spirit - Monday September 24, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday September 24, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday September 24, 2018, 14 MB
Mon 24 Sep 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses the deal cut between the Vatican & China.