Tuesday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

P.P. Arnold - Angel Of The Morning

You are here

That's The Spirit

Professor Peter Lineham talks all things spiritual and/or institutional religion with Jonny and Big Hungry on bFM Drive.

That's The Spirit - Monday 18th June, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 18th June, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 18th June, 2018, 18.44 MB
Mon 18 Jun 2018

Peter Lineham discusses a new mega-life-church being build in Mt Eden. 

That's The Spirit - Monday 11th June, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 11th June, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 11th June, 2018, 13.79 MB
Mon 11 Jun 2018

Peter Lineham discusses Samoan pastors refusal to pay income tax.

That's The Spirit - Monday 28th April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 28th April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 28th April, 2018, 13.55 MB
Mon 28 May 2018

Peter Lineham talks about a recent referendum on abortion in the very catholic Ireland.

That's The Spirit - Monday 21st April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 21st April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 21st April, 2018, 16.68 MB
Mon 21 May 2018

Professor Peter Lineham discusses Bishop Michael Curry's speech at the Royal wedding.

 

That's The Spirit - Monday 14th April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 14th April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 14th April, 2018, 18.76 MB
Mon 14 May 2018

Peter Lineham talks about Satanism.

That's The Spirit - Monday 7th April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 7th April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 7th April, 2018, 20.08 MB
Mon 7 May 2018

Peter Lineham talks about evolutionary biologist and atheist Richard Dawkins upcoming visit to New Zealand

That's The Spirit - Monday 30th April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 30th April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 30th April, 2018, 14.97 MB
Mon 30 Apr 2018

Peter Lineham talks mega church.

That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 23rd April, 2018, 22.22 MB
Mon 23 Apr 2018

Peter Lineham talks religous freedon and freedom of speech in New Zealand following Israel Folau's comments on social media.

That's the Spirit: Monday April 23, 2018

That's the Spirit: Monday April 23, 2018 That's the Spirit: Monday April 23, 2018, 21.68 MB
Mon 23 Apr 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 16th April, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 16th April, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 16th April, 2018, 19.42 MB
Mon 16 Apr 2018

Peter Lineham talks Transubstantiation