Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

That's The Spirit

Professor Peter Lineham talks all things spiritual and/or institutional religion with Jonny and Big Hungry on bFM Drive.

That's the Spirit - Monday 19th February, 2018

That's the Spirit - Monday 19th February, 2018 That's the Spirit - Monday 19th February, 2018, 11.98 MB
Mon 19 Feb 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 12th February, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 12th February, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 12th February, 2018, 20.58 MB
Mon 12 Feb 2018

Valentines Day Saint???

That's The Spirit - Monday 5th February, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 5th February, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 5th February, 2018, 19.53 MB
Mon 5 Feb 2018

Peter Lineham educates Jonny and Big Hungry on the hot-button issue of euthanasia.

That's The Spirit - Monday 22nd January, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 22nd January, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 22nd January, 2018, 15.18 MB
Mon 22 Jan 2018

Peter talks about the Pope, the Pope is being a jerk again.

That's The Spirit - Monday 15th January, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 15th January, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 15th January, 2018, 14.34 MB
Mon 15 Jan 2018

Washington DC has a New "Museum of the Bible" established by the Green Family, founders of Hobby Lobby.

That's The Spirit - Monday 8th January, 2018

That's The Spirit - Monday 8th January, 2018 That's The Spirit - Monday 8th January, 2018, 16.98 MB
Mon 8 Jan 2018

With the passing of Thomas Monson, president of the Mormon Church, Peter Lineham talks the succession of leadership in the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.

That's The Spirit - Monday 18th December, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 18th December, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 18th December, 2017, 20.58 MB
Mon 18 Dec 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 11th December, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 11th December, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 11th December, 2017, 24.44 MB
Mon 11 Dec 2017

Peter Lineham talks Jerusalem. He discusses the current and historical significance of the city across cultures, religions and to political climates.

That's The Spirit - Monday 4th December, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 4th December, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 4th December, 2017, 18.68 MB
Mon 4 Dec 2017

Peter Lineham talks the changing Muslim populations in Central Europe.

That's The Spirit - Monday 27th November, 2017

That's The Spirit - Monday 27th November, 2017 That's The Spirit - Monday 27th November, 2017, 17.92 MB
Mon 27 Nov 2017

In light of ISIS violence against a Sufi associated Mosque in Egypt, Peter Linham discusses different branches and minorities of the Islamic faith.