Wednesday 9pm - 11pm

Launch in new window

Scuba Diva (pron. Diva) - Marimba

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones. Thanks to Lovebucket, 309 K' Road.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 19, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 19, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 19, 2018, 333.19 MB
Tue 19 Jun 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 12, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 12, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 12, 2018, 328.51 MB
Tue 12 Jun 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 5, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 5, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 5, 2018 , 328.61 MB
Tue 5 Jun 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 29, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 29, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 29, 2018 , 327.16 MB
Tue 29 May 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 22, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 22, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 22, 2018 , 324.92 MB
Tue 22 May 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 15, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 15, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 15, 2018, 411.53 MB
Wed 16 May 2018

NB: Originally broadcast Weds 16th 1300-1600.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 8, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 8, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 8, 2018, 327.48 MB
Tue 8 May 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 24, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 24, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 24, 2018, 324.17 MB
Tue 24 Apr 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 17, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 17, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 17, 2018, 321.88 MB
Tue 17 Apr 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 10, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 10, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 10, 2018, 327.19 MB
Tue 10 Apr 2018