Monday 5am - 7am

Launch in new window

Jon Hopkins - Everything Connected [Edit]

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones. Thanks to Leigh Sawmill Café.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 27, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 27, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 27, 2019, 334.32 MB
Tue 27 Aug 2019

A whole heap of whap bop a lu bop augmented with plenty of bam...

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 20, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 20, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 20, 2019, 329.49 MB
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Abrasive audio, soothing sounds and most points inbetween for one hundred and eighty minutes of the bullseye bonanza brouhaha. 

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 6, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 6, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 6, 2019, 330.06 MB
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Disrupting your ears and massaging your mind, from afar to your porch or car.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 30, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 30, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 30, 2019, 330.03 MB
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Tunes, but not so many, of excessive length, luxurious largesse & unfathomable depth plucked from the Stinkorchards of your moind.....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 23, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 23, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 23, 2019, 415.13 MB
Tue 23 Jul 2019

The first half of an extended investigation into marvelous music of predominantly preposterous length & strength.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 16, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 16, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 16, 2019, 329.34 MB
Tue 16 Jul 2019

Gone fishing.....in audio.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 09, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 09, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 09, 2019, 328.78 MB
Tue 9 Jul 2019

Easy singles & boundary busters, rolled and bowled for your edification & hentertainment.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 02, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 02, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 02, 2019, 296.98 MB
Tue 2 Jul 2019

Bubble up and trickle down for maximum pungent pulverisation. 

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 25, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 25, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 25, 2019, 327.9 MB
Tue 25 Jun 2019

Pummeling pungency and stank ridden stereophonics to lubricate yer lugs.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019, 328.87 MB
Tue 18 Jun 2019

Unbalanced, boisterous and not going down quietly.