Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

Four Tet - Teenage Birdsong

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones. Thanks to Leigh Sawmill Café.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 02, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 02, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 02, 2019, 296.98 MB
Tue 2 Jul 2019

Bubble up and trickle down for maximum pungent pulverisation. 

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 25, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 25, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 25, 2019, 327.9 MB
Tue 25 Jun 2019

Pummeling pungency and stank ridden stereophonics to lubricate yer lugs.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019, 328.87 MB
Tue 18 Jun 2019

Unbalanced, boisterous and not going down quietly.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 11, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 11, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 11, 2019, 329.1 MB
Tue 11 Jun 2019

Stupid gold.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 4, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 4, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 4, 2019, 329.03 MB
Tue 4 Jun 2019

Version excursions, tonal trips and rhythmic routes till the cows come home....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 28, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 28, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 28, 2019, 328.66 MB
Tue 28 May 2019

A certain je ne sais quoi mixed with some harmonic how's yer fathers, suits you sir.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 21, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 21, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 21, 2019, 319.3 MB
Tue 21 May 2019

First class ticket to Tunesville, get on board.....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 14, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 14, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 14, 2019, 330.39 MB
Tue 14 May 2019

The jury is out, the jug is on - all the newness from Uppington Downs.....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 7, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 7, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 7, 2019, 328.39 MB
Tue 7 May 2019

Big time barnyard noises & ting..............

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 30, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 30, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 30, 2019, 329.12 MB
Tue 30 Apr 2019

All the hoot, none of the nanny....