Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Latest playlist • View all

Rickard Javerling - Sapiens Sapiens
Jay Glass Dubs ÷ GODMOTHER - Drowning in Dub
Smith & Mighty - Higher Than Tempo
Suku Ward - Global
The Casual Sexists - You Can’t Dub Me (The Casual Sexists meet Wrongtom)
TNT Roots - GAST VERSION
STILL - Nazenèt (Kelman Duran Remix)
STILL - Shikorina (Slikback Remix)
El Zombi Flash - Tabaquito Sanador
El Zombi Flash - Escolleras
Kowton + Parris - Deep Concentration (Parris Mix)
Parris - Puro Rosaceaes (KMOS Remix)
Anthony Naples - Tango
Iueke - Dem A Burning
Champagne Dub - Gatito Ven
Soundspecies - Balafon Jam (Wolf Müller Deep Dub Remix)
Mutant Beat Dance ft Marianna - Crete
Zongamin - Cosmic Serpent
Bär - Bar Theme
Iueke - Champion (Version)
Baxter Dury, Delilah Holliday, Etienne de Crécy - Walk Away
DMX Krew - Regen1
Joy O - BELLY
The Casual Sexists - Strange Motives
Eiko Ishibashi - Iron Veil
Reckonwrong - Paris Is Melting
Shelley Parker - Red Cotton
Ice_Eyes - Culture of Pain (Bonebrokk’s 128 Soundboy Mix)
DJ Lag - Drumming
The Liminanas - The Gift (Anton mix)
The Liminanas - Lord of Flashington
Eiko Ishibashi - A Ghost In a Train,Thinking
Ice_Eyes - The Meaning Of
RS Produções - Constipação do Poco
Demdike Stare - Cracked
Bruce - Serotonin Levels Low
Shelley Parker - Masonry Pier
Henrik Rylander - 2-7-4-8-8-2

Latest bCasts • View all

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 11, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 11, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 11, 2018, 332.65 MB
Tue 11 Dec 2018

Explosive electronics, positively primal percussion and magnificently malodorous melodies all lurk within this 3 hour stroll down the Stinky Grooves stretch. Bonus depth and breadth for maximum satisfaction.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 4, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 4, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 4, 2018, 330.62 MB
Tue 4 Dec 2018

3 hours of magnificent tunes from the unlikeliest of locales, blurring the boundaries and poo-poohing preconceptions a la Jim.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 27, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 27, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 27, 2018, 335.14 MB
Tue 27 Nov 2018

Rougher than a sandpaper massage, Snr Stinky has the bent dancehall, loose limbed latino, beat-y business, electronique excretions & rugged rocking role call to put a grin on yer proverbial boat.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 20, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 20, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 20, 2018, 330.82 MB
Tue 20 Nov 2018

Jim heads down the wormhole with 3 fulsome hours of deadly dubs, curly cumbia, bolshy beats, evol eclectronics & rip roaring rock'n'roll. Suits you.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 13, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 13, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 13, 2018, 296.87 MB
Tue 13 Nov 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 6, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 6, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 6, 2018, 335.8 MB
Tue 6 Nov 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 30, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 30, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 30, 2018, 329.47 MB
Tue 30 Oct 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 23, 2018

Download Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 23, 2018 Download Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 23, 2018, 332.5 MB
Tue 23 Oct 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 16, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 16, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 16, 2018, 330.74 MB
Tue 16 Oct 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 9, 2018

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 9, 2018 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 9, 2018, 333.48 MB
Tue 9 Oct 2018