Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

Siouxsie and the Banshees - Cities in Dust

You are here

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Latest playlist • View all

Barrington Levy - Don't Fuss Nor Fight
Roots Radics - Round 5
Busy Signal - Cut Off
Suga Roy & The Fire Ball Crew - Step Up In Life
Randy Valentine - Walk With Love
Alborosie - Chalice And Dub
SEEKERSINTERNATIONAL - The Guncontrolla Movement V - VIII
Mr Mitch - Not Modular
Koffee Ft Govana - Rapture (Remix)
Ibu Selva - Solaris
Local Suicide & Nicki Fehr - Leopard Gum (Smagghe & Cross Vocal Remix)
Cosmo Vitelli & Sebastian Lee Philipp - Die Alraune
Bruce Russell & Luke Wood - Large Diaphragm
Radiante Pourpre - Untitled
DJ Fett Burger & DJ Speckgürtel - Harpo
Rude Audio - Pipeline Screaming (Zar Remix)
October & Borai - Swipe Left (Bash & T Remix)
The Emperor Machine - Function (Edit)
Fujiya and Miyagi - Gammon
Black Zone One - WURAL
Sea Urchin - Mish Hata'ref tesHa?
Vanishing Twin - Cryonic Suspension May Save Your Lif
Chancha Via Circuito - Baru (El Buho Remix)
Los Taxis - Cumbia De Los Taxistas
DJ Juan Data - La Hija Del Sodero
Matias Aguayo - Pikin
L'Epee - Picture Show
L'Epee - Dreams
Dr. John - I Walk On Gilded Splinters (Nathan Micay’s Gumbo Theremin Edit)
Simone De Kunovich - Mondo Segreto
K-Lone - Bells
JK Flesh - In Your Pit
SJD - private conversation

Latest bCasts • View all

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 18, 2019, 328.87 MB
Tue 18 Jun 2019

Unbalanced, boisterous and not going down quietly.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 11, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 11, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 11, 2019, 329.1 MB
Tue 11 Jun 2019

Stupid gold.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 4, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 4, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday June 4, 2019, 329.03 MB
Tue 4 Jun 2019

Version excursions, tonal trips and rhythmic routes till the cows come home....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 28, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 28, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 28, 2019, 328.66 MB
Tue 28 May 2019

A certain je ne sais quoi mixed with some harmonic how's yer fathers, suits you sir.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 21, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 21, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 21, 2019, 319.3 MB
Tue 21 May 2019

First class ticket to Tunesville, get on board.....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 14, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 14, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 14, 2019, 330.39 MB
Tue 14 May 2019

The jury is out, the jug is on - all the newness from Uppington Downs.....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 7, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 7, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday May 7, 2019, 328.39 MB
Tue 7 May 2019

Big time barnyard noises & ting..............

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 30, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 30, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 30, 2019, 329.12 MB
Tue 30 Apr 2019

All the hoot, none of the nanny....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 23, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 23, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 23, 2019, 328.82 MB
Tue 23 Apr 2019

Flannel free fire from the top to the very last drop, the boom is shot.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 16, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 16, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday April 16, 2019, 330.19 MB
Tue 16 Apr 2019

Grab a plate, tuck in. Fresh vegetables & crisp biscuits are under starters orders, musical mains coming from the finest beat bakers and afters from only the most pungent patissieres...nom nom.