Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Rhythm Selection

The Rhythm Selection with Dubhead

The Rhythm Selection has been on-air since 1990 with long-serving DJ Dubhead. The musical content of the show can best be described as ghetto music ranging from Ska, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Dub, Dancehall, Funk, Downbeat & Hip-Hop always with a healthy local content too. Thanks to Sosha.

The Rhythm Selection: 10th December, 2018

Rhythm Selection: December 10, 2018 Rhythm Selection: December 10, 2018, 218.73 MB
Mon 10 Dec 2018

Strictly Dubwise

The Rhythm Selection: 3rd December, 2018

Rhythm Selection: December 3, 2018 Rhythm Selection: December 3, 2018, 218.81 MB
Mon 3 Dec 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 26th November, 2018

Rhythm Selection: November 26, 2018 Rhythm Selection: November 26, 2018, 219.02 MB
Mon 26 Nov 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 19th November, 2018

Rhythm Selection 19 November 2018 Rhythm Selection 19 November 2018, 221.49 MB
Mon 19 Nov 2018

Three Kings of Love

The Rhythm Selection: 12th November, 2018

Rhythm Selection: 12th November 2018 Rhythm Selection: 12th November 2018, 204.19 MB
Mon 12 Nov 2018

Strictly Dubwise

The Rhythm Selection: 5th November, 2018

Rhythm Selection 5th November 2018 Rhythm Selection 5th November 2018, 223.73 MB
Mon 5 Nov 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 29th October, 2018

Rhythm Selection 29th October 2018 Rhythm Selection 29th October 2018, 227.84 MB
Mon 29 Oct 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 15th October, 2018

Rhythm Selection: 15th Oct, 2018 Rhythm Selection: 15th Oct, 2018, 222.95 MB
Mon 15 Oct 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 8th October, 2018

Rhythm Selection 8th October 2018 Rhythm Selection 8th October 2018, 219.98 MB
Mon 8 Oct 2018

Jazz Funk

The Rhythm Selection: 1st October, 2018

Rhythm Selection: 1st Oct 2018 Rhythm Selection: 1st Oct 2018, 225.01 MB
Mon 1 Oct 2018