Monday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar (Armand's Dark Garage Mix)

You are here

Rhythm Selection

The Rhythm Selection with Dubhead

The Rhythm Selection has been on-air since 1990 with long-serving DJ Dubhead. The musical content of the show can best be described as ghetto music ranging from Ska, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Dub, Dancehall, Funk, Downbeat & Hip-Hop always with a healthy local content too. Thanks to Sosha.

The Rhythm Selection: 15th October, 2018

Rhythm Selection: 15th Oct, 2018 Rhythm Selection: 15th Oct, 2018, 222.95 MB
Mon 15 Oct 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 8th October, 2018

Rhythm Selection 8th October 2018 Rhythm Selection 8th October 2018, 219.98 MB
Mon 8 Oct 2018

Jazz Funk

The Rhythm Selection: 1st October, 2018

Rhythm Selection: 1st Oct 2018 Rhythm Selection: 1st Oct 2018, 225.01 MB
Mon 1 Oct 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 17th September, 2018

Rhythm Selection: 17th September 2018 Rhythm Selection: 17th September 2018, 221.81 MB
Mon 17 Sep 2018

The Supersonics vs Sound Dimension

The Rhythm Selection: 10th September, 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 10th September 2018 The Rhythm Selection: 10th September 2018, 220.26 MB
Mon 10 Sep 2018

Dubhead & Undercover: A Roots 45s Throwdown

The Rhythm Selection: 3rd September, 2018

Rhythm Selection: 3rd September 2018 Rhythm Selection: 3rd September 2018, 229 MB
Mon 3 Sep 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 27th August, 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 27 August, 2018 The Rhythm Selection: 27 August, 2018, 231.73 MB
Mon 27 Aug 2018

1970s Jazz Funk

The Rhythm Selection: 20th August, 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 20th August, 2018 The Rhythm Selection: 20th August, 2018, 223.32 MB
Mon 20 Aug 2018

A Trojan Records Special

The Rhythm Selection: 13th August, 2018

RS 13th Aug.mp3 mp3, 219.18 MB
Mon 13 Aug 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 6th August, 2018

RS 6th Aug.mp3 mp3, 224 MB
Mon 6 Aug 2018

featuring interview with Mike Booth from Collision