Wednesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

Andre Crouch - Handwriting On The Wall

You are here

Rhythm Selection

The Rhythm Selection with Dubhead

The Rhythm Selection has been on-air since 1990 with long-serving DJ Dubhead. The musical content of the show can best be described as ghetto music ranging from Ska, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Dub, Dancehall, Funk, Downbeat & Hip-Hop always with a healthy local content too. Thanks to Sosha.

The Rhythm Selection: 22nd January, 2018

22nd Jan.mp3 mp3, 225.24 MB
Mon 22 Jan 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 15th January, 2018

15th Jan.mp3 mp3, 220.59 MB
Mon 15 Jan 2018

featuring live interview with Max Shotta

The Rhythm Selection: 8th January, 2018

8th Jan.mp3 mp3, 225.94 MB
Mon 8 Jan 2018

with guest selector Nealske

The Rhythm Selection: 18th December, 2017

18th Dec.mp3 mp3, 225.25 MB
Mon 18 Dec 2017

Tribute to Michael Prophet

The Rhythm Selection: 11th December, 2017

11th Dec.mp3 mp3, 215.61 MB
Mon 11 Dec 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 4th December, 2017

4th Dec.mp3 mp3, 228.17 MB
Mon 4 Dec 2017

Vintage Roots 45s

The Rhythm Selection: 27th November, 2017

27th Nov.mp3 mp3, 217.16 MB
Mon 27 Nov 2017

Jamaican Ska Special

The Rhythm Selection: 20th November, 2017

20th Nov.mp3 mp3, 217.46 MB
Mon 20 Nov 2017

Vintage Funk

The Rhythm Selection: 13th November, 2017

13th Nov.mp3 mp3, 215.39 MB
Mon 13 Nov 2017

Early Dancehall Special

The Rhythm Selection: 6th November, 2017

6th Nov.mp3 mp3, 227.48 MB
Mon 6 Nov 2017