Launch in new window

Leonard Chin - What More Can I Say

You are here

Rhythm Selection

The Rhythm Selection with Dubhead

The Rhythm Selection has been on-air since 1990 with long-serving DJ Dubhead. The musical content of the show can best be described as ghetto music ranging from Ska, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Dub, Dancehall, Funk, Downbeat & Hip-Hop always with a healthy local content too. Thanks to Sosha.

The Rhythm Selection: 2nd April, 2018

2nd April.mp3 mp3, 218.72 MB
Mon 2 Apr 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 26th March, 2018

26th March.mp3 mp3, 218.35 MB
Mon 26 Mar 2018

A Tribute To The Matador

The Rhythm Selection: 12th March, 2018

12th March.mp3 mp3, 218.97 MB
Mon 12 Mar 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 26th Feb, 2018

26th Feb.mp3 mp3, 216.85 MB
Mon 26 Feb 2018

International Observer & Dubmission Records

The Rhythm Selection: 19th February, 2018

19th Feb.mp3 mp3, 216.93 MB
Mon 19 Feb 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 12th February, 2018

12th Feb.mp3 mp3, 232.09 MB
Mon 12 Feb 2018

A Dub Special

The Rhythm Selection: 5th February, 2018

5th Feb.mp3 mp3, 223.42 MB
Mon 5 Feb 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 22nd January, 2018

22nd Jan.mp3 mp3, 225.24 MB
Mon 22 Jan 2018

The Rhythm Selection: 15th January, 2018

15th Jan.mp3 mp3, 220.59 MB
Mon 15 Jan 2018

featuring live interview with Max Shotta

The Rhythm Selection: 8th January, 2018

8th Jan.mp3 mp3, 225.94 MB
Mon 8 Jan 2018

with guest selector Nealske