Thursday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

Sleep - Marijuanaut's Theme

You are here

Rhythm Selection

The Rhythm Selection with Dubhead

The Rhythm Selection has been on-air since 1990 with long-serving DJ Dubhead. The musical content of the show can best be described as ghetto music ranging from Ska, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Dub, Dancehall, Funk, Downbeat & Hip-Hop always with a healthy local content too. Thanks to Sosha.

The Rhythm Selection: 18th December, 2017

18th Dec.mp3 mp3, 225.25 MB
Mon 18 Dec 2017

Tribute to Michael Prophet

The Rhythm Selection: 11th December, 2017

11th Dec.mp3 mp3, 215.61 MB
Mon 11 Dec 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 4th December, 2017

4th Dec.mp3 mp3, 228.17 MB
Mon 4 Dec 2017

Vintage Roots 45s

The Rhythm Selection: 27th November, 2017

27th Nov.mp3 mp3, 217.16 MB
Mon 27 Nov 2017

Jamaican Ska Special

The Rhythm Selection: 20th November, 2017

20th Nov.mp3 mp3, 217.46 MB
Mon 20 Nov 2017

Vintage Funk

The Rhythm Selection: 13th November, 2017

13th Nov.mp3 mp3, 215.39 MB
Mon 13 Nov 2017

Early Dancehall Special

The Rhythm Selection: 6th November, 2017

6th Nov.mp3 mp3, 227.48 MB
Mon 6 Nov 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 23rd October, 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 23rd October, 2017 The Rhythm Selection: 23rd October, 2017, 218.22 MB
Mon 23 Oct 2017

Early Reggae Instrumentals

The Rhythm Selection: 16th October, 2017

16th Oct.mp3 mp3, 217.08 MB
Mon 16 Oct 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 9th October, 2017

9th Oct.mp3 mp3, 225.95 MB
Mon 9 Oct 2017

Vintage Reggae 45s