Launch in new window

Lawrence Arabia - Everybody Wants Something

You are here

Rhythm Selection

The Rhythm Selection with Dubhead

The Rhythm Selection has been on-air since 1990 with long-serving DJ Dubhead. The musical content of the show can best be described as ghetto music ranging from Ska, Rocksteady, Roots Reggae, Dub, Dancehall, Funk, Downbeat & Hip-Hop always with a healthy local content too. Thanks to Sosha.

The Rhythm Selection: 9th October, 2017

9th Oct.mp3 mp3, 225.95 MB
Mon 9 Oct 2017

Vintage Reggae 45s

The Rhythm Selection: 2nd October, 2017

2nd Oct.mp3 mp3, 226.05 MB
Mon 2 Oct 2017

Classic Breakbeats

The Rhythm Selection: 25th September, 2017

25th Sept.mp3 mp3, 215.06 MB
Mon 25 Sep 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 18th September, 2017

18th Sept.mp3 mp3, 226.95 MB
Mon 18 Sep 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 11th September, 2017

11th Sept.mp3 mp3, 221.85 MB
Mon 11 Sep 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 4th September, 2017

4th Sept.mp3 mp3, 219.08 MB
Mon 4 Sep 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 28th August, 2017

28th Aug.mp3 mp3, 233.25 MB
Mon 28 Aug 2017

A Tribute to Larry Marshall (1941-2017)

The Rhythm Selection: 21st August, 2017

21st Aug.mp3 mp3, 222.73 MB
Mon 21 Aug 2017

The Rhythm Selection 14th August, 2017

14th Aug.mp3 mp3, 217 MB
Mon 14 Aug 2017

Rudeboy Special

The Rhythm Selection: 7th August, 2017

The Rhythm Selection: 7th August, 2017 The Rhythm Selection: 7th August, 2017, 214.78 MB
Mon 7 Aug 2017