Tuesday 1pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

conscious sounds - JAH IS CALLING I

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Gang Of Four with Phil, Pat, Renee or the Prof

A revolving quartet of some of bFM's longest-serving selectors. Pre-load before hitting the gigs (or whenever you like, thanks to the power of the internet) with your hosts Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday 10 November, 2017

gang of four 10-11-17.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 10 Nov 2017

Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017

Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017 Gang of Four with Renee: November 3, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 3 Nov 2017

Gang of Four: October 20, 2017

Gang of Four: October 20, 2017 Gang of Four: October 20, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 20 Oct 2017

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday October 13, 2017

Gang_Of_Four_131017_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 13 Oct 2017

Gang of Four: October 6, 2017

Gang of Four: October 6, 2017 Gang of Four: October 6, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 6 Oct 2017

Gang of Four: September 29, 2017

Gang of Four: September 29, 2017 Gang of Four: September 29, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 29 Sep 2017

Gang of Four: September 22, 2017

Gang of Four: September 22, 2017 Gang of Four: September 22, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 22 Sep 2017

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday September 15, 2017

Gang_Of_Four_150917_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 15 Sep 2017

Gang of Four: September 8, 2017

Gang of Four: September 8, 2017 Gang of Four: September 8, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 8 Sep 2017

Gang of Four: September 1, 2017

Gang of Four: September 1, 2017 Gang of Four: September 1, 2017, 238.46 MB
Fri 1 Sep 2017