Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

Four Tet - Teenage Birdsong

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Latest bCasts • View all

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday September 13, 2019

Gang Of Four 13-09-19.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 13 Sep 2019

The Gang of Four with Renee - and Sophia

Gang_Of_Four_060919_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.28 MB
Fri 6 Sep 2019

Renee's Gang of Four show  - with very special guest Sophia, who selects 3 of her favourite songs. 

The Gang of Four with Renee

Gang_Of_Four_160819_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.28 MB
Fri 16 Aug 2019

Friday night shennanigans with Renee - music to rev up or unwind to. Includes the Kiwi Classic Throwback at 8pm. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday August 9, 2019

Gang Of Four 9-08-19.mp3 mp3, 238.29 MB
Fri 9 Aug 2019

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday July 19, 2019

Gang Of Four 19-07-19.mp3 mp3, 238.3 MB
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday June 21, 2019

Gang_Of_Four_210619_1900.mp3 mp3, 237.54 MB
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Gang_Of_Four_240519_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.28 MB
Fri 24 May 2019

Hi it's Renee here with the podcast of my Gang of Four show from Friday May 24th - including special guest selector Andrew Boak ahead of Punk It Up. We left the best song until last :)