Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Gang Of Four with Phil, Pat, Renee or the Prof

A revolving quartet of some of bFM's longest-serving selectors. Pre-load before hitting the gigs (or whenever you like, thanks to the power of the internet) with your hosts Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor. 

Gang of Four: September 29, 2017

Gang of Four: September 29, 2017 Gang of Four: September 29, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 29 Sep 2017

Gang of Four: September 22, 2017

Gang of Four: September 22, 2017 Gang of Four: September 22, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 22 Sep 2017

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday September 15, 2017

Gang_Of_Four_150917_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.2 MB
Fri 15 Sep 2017

Gang of Four: September 8, 2017

Gang of Four: September 8, 2017 Gang of Four: September 8, 2017, 238.2 MB
Fri 8 Sep 2017

Gang of Four: September 1, 2017

Gang of Four: September 1, 2017 Gang of Four: September 1, 2017, 238.46 MB
Fri 1 Sep 2017

Gang of Four: August 25, 2017

Gang of Four: August 25, 2017 Gang of Four: August 25, 2017, 238.46 MB
Fri 25 Aug 2017

Gang of Four: August 18, 2017

Gang of Four: August 18, 2017 Gang of Four: August 18, 2017, 238.46 MB
Fri 18 Aug 2017

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday August 11, 2017

gang of four 170811.mp3 mp3, 238.46 MB
Fri 11 Aug 2017

Gang of Four: August 4, 2017

Gang of Four: August 4, 2017 Gang of Four: August 4, 2017, 238.46 MB
Fri 4 Aug 2017

Gang of Four: July 28, 2017

Gang of Four: July 28, 2017 Gang of Four: July 28, 2017, 238.46 MB
Fri 28 Jul 2017