Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Jollof Express with Leah

Latest playlist • View all

Hedzoleh Soundz - Hedzoleh!
Zozo Afrobeat & Kaleta - Baba Nla Iya
Super Eagles - Love's A Real Thing
Easy Kabaka Brown - Belema
Dur Dur Band - Aada Furdudey Iga Ahow
Amadou Balake - Super Bar Konon Mousso
christoph el' truento - new jack
Green Grove - The Sleuth [Edit]
Vivian Girls - All Your Promises
Steve Gunn - Vagabond
Gary Wilson & R. Stevie Moore - Gary Lives in a Weird, Weird World
Jonathan Bree - Waiting on the Moment
Cate Le Bon & Bradford Cox - Secretary
Perfume Genius - Eye In The Wall [Edit]
Shonen Knife - Whatever
Monomono - Get Yourself Together
Tunji Oyelana - Alaru T'onje Buredi
Oghene Kologbo & Afrobeat Academy - Afro Confusion
Opotopo - Etuk Owo
Peter King - June Bug
The Apagya Show Band - Give Way to Traffic
Volta Jazz - Sira Koro
Hallelujah Chicken Run Band - Musawore Moyo
Fela Kuti - Gbagada Gbogodo
Noname - Song 32
Sampa The Great - Dare To Fly feat. Ecca Vandal

Latest bCasts • View all

Jollof Express: Saturday 28 September 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 28 September 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 28 September 2019, 238.28 MB
Sat 28 Sep 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 14 September 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 14 September 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 14 September 2019, 216.73 MB
Sat 14 Sep 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 31 August 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 31 August 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 31 August 2019, 238.28 MB
Sat 31 Aug 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 24 August 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 24 August 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 24 August 2019, 214.26 MB
Sat 24 Aug 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 17 August 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 17 August 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 17 August 2019, 213.05 MB
Sat 17 Aug 2019

How you dey? West African bangers all the way through this morning. 

Jollof Express: Saturday 3 August 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 3 August 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 3 August 2019, 218.72 MB
Sat 3 Aug 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 27 July 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 27 July 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 27 July 2019, 216.07 MB
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 20 July 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 20 July 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 20 July 2019, 216.41 MB
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Jollof Express, Saturday 13th July 2019

Jollof Express, Saturday 13th July 2019 Jollof Express, Saturday 13th July 2019, 216.99 MB
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Afa na! Back from a small hiatus to bring you some bangers, old and new. Wande Coal, Monomono and the like.

Jollof Express: Saturday 22 June 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 22 June 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 22 June 2019, 219.3 MB
Sat 22 Jun 2019