Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10

The 95bFM Top Ten with Pearl

The 95bFM Top Ten counts down the best tunes from the bFM playlist as chosen by you, with up and coming picks thrown in between for good measure by your host, Pearl.

To vote on the bFM Top Ten, head here or call the studio on 309 3879, or text "vote__" to studio on 5395 before 6pm Wednesdays.

The 95bFM Top 10: 5 September 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 5 September 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 5 September 2018, 220.3 MB
Wed 5 Sep 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 29 August 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 29 August 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 29 August 2018, 224.12 MB
Wed 29 Aug 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 22 August 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 22 August 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 22 August 2018, 216.3 MB
Wed 22 Aug 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 15 August 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 15 August 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 15 August 2018, 220.14 MB
Wed 15 Aug 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 8 August 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 8 August 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 8 August 2018, 222.6 MB
Wed 8 Aug 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 1 August 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 1 August 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 1 August 2018 , 223.52 MB
Wed 1 Aug 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 25 July 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 25 July 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 25 July 2018, 220.28 MB
Wed 25 Jul 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 July 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 July 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 18 July 2018, 126.55 MB
Wed 18 Jul 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 11 July 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 11 July 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 11 July 2018, 221.39 MB
Wed 11 Jul 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 July 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 July 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 4 July 2018 , 214.43 MB
Wed 4 Jul 2018